My NutBox journey has started. With advises of @okanbey!

in NutBox3 years ago (edited)

I have started my journey on NutBox last week, precisely 6 days ago. Thank to help of my friend's advises @okanbey telling me which steps I should follow. Telling me about NutBox and its features. Its been a while that I have been exploring and trying to use NutBox. By exploring and trying, I learnt how it works, what is the project about and what are its features.

image.png

How to Power up your Steem?

First of all you need to buy Steem in any exchange and transfer it to your account on Steemit wallet. Once you transfer the Steem, down below in your Wallet section you can press Power Up so you can have enough SP to delegate to NutBox. With Delegating to NutBox you have a chance to harvest PNUT. When you reach 1000 PNUT you can use it to get 10% upvote from nutbox.mine account.

In this post of mine you can see in details how to buy Steem, how to transfer and how to Power Up your Steem if you use Binance exchange


Line png.png

How to Delegate to NutBox?

I purchased Steem so I could make a delegation to NutBox, I have 225 Steem Power. I saved 5SP for Resource Credits so I can create content. 220 Sp is delegated to NutBox.

  1. Go to Nutbox.io
  2. Choose Staking Mining;

image.png

Click in "+" so a delegation part will appear.

image.png

Write the amount of SP you want to delegate, there is a fee for delegation which is 1 Steem.

• Once it is delegated in the Blockchain like this, you will get a message from nutbox.mine that your delegation is approved, so you are ready to earn PNUT just because you made a delegation to project.

image.png


Line png.png

How to get an 10% upvote from @Nutbox.mine

Today I have tested out buying 1000 PNUT with Tron, so I can get a 10% upvote from nutbox, it worked perfectly and everything was so easy.

You can buy or Swap your TRON to PNUTs on JustSwap and get them in your wallet in TronLink.

Go to https://justswap.org/

image.png

Choose the amount of TRON you want to spend or amount of PNUT you want to purchase.

image.png

Confirm the SWAP. Don't forget there is a very small fee for the service. Once clicking Confirm, you have another confirmation for the signature for security purpose on the blockchain.

image.png

Once you confirm the signature, the swap will be done in seconds.

image.png

• Once purchasing 1000 PNUTS you click this link - https://nutbox.io/#/get-vote

image.png

Paste a Steemit post link and write 1000 pnuts and transfer it.
During a minute you will get an upvote from 10%

image.png


Line png.png

What is PNUT Price and how to check it?

While you made a delegation you harvest PNUT. PNUT has a value, to check how much PNUT is worth go to this link;

https://justswap.org/?lang=en-US#/scan/detail/trx/TPZddNpQJHu8UtKPY1PYDBv2J5p5QpJ6XW

here you can see the graph of the TRX/PNUT trading pair.

image.png

Still this project is in the early phases, I am thankful to my friend for his explanations. I am looking forward for a long-term journey here.
Thank you all!

P.S vote people behind this project for a Steem Witness;
nutbox and smt-wherein:

-nutbox
https://steemconnect.wherein.mobi/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=nutbox&approve=1

-smt-wherein
https://steemconnect.wherein.mobi/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=smt-wherein&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Thank you!

thank you for guiding me

How much pnut you send for upvote

What is value of one pnut

I have shared the link where you can see the real time value of PNUT
Its around 0.04$

What about the rate of getting pnut by deligating sp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80