Retro Music semana número 2 Y Como es El (cover) de Jose Luis Perales por @edmundocentenor / Retro Music week number 2 Y Como es El (cover) by Jose Luis Perales by @edmundocentenorsteemCreated with Sketch.

Retro Music semana 2. Hola amigos esta semana participaré con un tema del gran cantautor Español José Luis Perales llamado: Y Como es El. Espero sea de su agrado.

Letra:

Y Como es El (José Luis Perales)

Mirándote a los ojos juraría
que tienes algo nuevo que contarme
empieza ya mujer no tengas miedo
quizá para mañana sea tarde
quizá para mañana sea tarde
¿Y cómo es él?
¿En qué lugar se enamoró de ti?
¿De dónde es?
¿A qué dedica el tiempo libre?
Pregúntale
¿Por qué ha robado un trozo de mi vida?
Es un ladrón, que me ha robado todo
¿Y cómo es él?
¿En qué lugar se enamoró de ti?
¿De dónde es?
¿A qué dedica el tiempo libre?
Pregúntale
¿Por qué ha robado un trozo de mi vida?
Es un ladrón que me ha robado todo

Arréglate mujer se te hace tarde
y llévate el paraguas por si llueve
él te estará esperando para amarte
y yo estaré celoso de perderte
y abrígate, te sienta bien ese vestido gris
sonríete, que no sospeche que has llorado
y déjame que vaya preparando mi equipaje
perdóname si te hago otra pregunta
¿Y cómo es él?
¿En qué lugar se enamoró de ti?
¿De dónde es?
¿A qué dedica el tiempo libre?
Pregúntale
¿Por qué ha robado un trozo de mi vida?
Es un ladrón que me ha robado todo
¿Y cómo es él?
¿En qué lugar se enamoró de ti?
¿De dónde es?
¿A qué dedica el tiempo libre?
Pregúntale
¿Por qué ha robado un trozo de mi vida?
es un ladrón que me ha robado todo

Enlace you tube:

Retro Music week 2. Hello friends, this week I will participate with a song by the great Spanish singer-songwriter José Luis Perales called: And as He is. I hope you like it.

Letter:

And as He id (José Luis Perales)

Looking into your eyes I would swear
that you have something new to tell me
start now woman don't be afraid
maybe tomorrow will be late
maybe tomorrow will be late
And what is he like?
In which place did he fall in love with you?
Where it is?
What do you do in your free time?
ask her
Why have you stolen a piece of my life?
He is a thief, who has stolen everything from me
And what is he like?
In which place did he fall in love with you?
Where it is?
What do you do in your free time?
ask her
Why have you stolen a piece of my life?
He is a thief who has stolen everything from me

Get ready woman you are late
and take your umbrella in case it rains
he will be waiting for you to love you
and i'll be jealous to lose you
and bundle up, that gray dress suits you
Smile so nobody will suspect you were crying
and let me prepare my luggage
Forgive me if I ask you another question
And what is he like?
In which place did he fall in love with you?
Where it is?
What do you do in your free time?
ask her
Why have you stolen a piece of my life?
He is a thief who has stolen everything from me
And what is he like?
In which place did he fall in love with you?
Where it is?
What do you do in your free time?
ask her
Why have you stolen a piece of my life?
he is a thief who has stolen everything from me
Maybe tomorrow will be late
maybe tomorrow will be late
And what is he like?
In which place did he fall in love with you?
Where it is?
What do you do in your free time?
ask her
Why have you stolen a piece of my life?
He is a thief, who has stolen everything from me
And what is he like?
In which place did he fall in love with you?
Where it is?
What do you do in your free time?
ask her
Why have you stolen a piece of my life?
He is a thief who has stolen everything from me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97