Original Music Clip: Eski günler (old days) our first single

2019/8 august was the day the clip was on ...

Lyrics and the music is my and my wife's original peace.

Enjoy it

@anatolianwishdom

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

excellent video production, they make a fantastic duo, they both have great talent, the very original guitar is great. good luck in your career.

🙏🙏🙏 thank you my friend it's great honor to have your comments...

 3 years ago 

I have always said I like your music, great voice and a great artist on the guitar. I really liked the production of the video, great job!

How good this sounds and looks. Great job my friend. I congratulate the whole team that was in charge of this video and the production of the song. A professionally great job. Greetings and may the music continue to surround your heart and soul. Thank you xD

Thank you my friend for the beautiful comment 🙏🙏🙏

Este post ha sido votado por la cuenta Comunitaria Steem Music Community. Gracias por Compartir Buena Música.

image.png

Tu participación es importante, construyamos juntos esta gran familia musical delegando Steem Power.


Your participation is Important, let's build together this great musical family delegating Steem Power.

50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02