You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stolz wie Oskar!

in Kururu-TV2 years ago

Hi @chriddi, I have been away from steemit for a while, but still I always keep my friends in mind and you are one of them.

I wanted to thank you for your appreciation of my publications this year, and even more for buying some of my watercolor paintings.

I have continued to paint in watercolor, but not with the same frequency, I must acquire a more ergonomic easel and chair, painting on the table I have is causing me severe back pain (dolsalgia), hahahaha (I didn't believe it until I discovered it was the cause of my back pain).

I know this year was difficult for you, because of what you lived through with your dear mom, but I also know you had positive and beautiful moments with your loved ones, (the dog pack, the sheep pack and your husband) hahahahahaha.

I wish you the best of the best for this year that begins, may your dreams come true for this new year 2023, may your finances prosper, as well as your personal projects.

A hug from a distance for you, your husband and my dear friend Max.

I see you will continue with your mom's hobby (knitting socks).

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh, what a nice surprise! I have thought of you often and looked after you. But there are phases in life and Steemit is not everything. To be able to be consistent in this relation is worth a lot!

I'm glad you can continue your hobby, it should be easy to change your working position to save your back. I feel the same way about carding wool. I have to do that while standing, but the table I have chosen is too low. Well, I'll think of something.... ;-)

I hope otherwise you and your family are doing fine and wishing you a Happy New Year!

HAHAHAHAHA, you didn't inform me about Max, has the dog herd and the sheep herd grown?

 2 years ago 

Haha, no, we'll stick with two dogs and two sheep. And all are very, very well. Too well... 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33