You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freiheit...

in Kururu-TV3 years ago

You are a great person, and stick to your mind..
You are different from me...
I have been vaccinated, it scares me ...
I can say I am forced, because if I don't get vaccinated I have to sign a refusal and I will be kicked out of my job ...
What do you think about that?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I have decided for myself personally that compulsion is never external and that I can continue to decide freely. The outside sometimes imposes conditions, but I can decide whether I accept them. If I do not accept them, I accept out of free will, the consequences and restrictions that MY own decision brings with it.

Well, " vaccinate " is only one word in this post, which is actually a slightly different philosophical consideration of " freedom ". Therefore, I do not want to go into "our" virus and the measures to protect it from spreading.
However, I would like to give you some kind of spiritual advice:
Do not be afraid! Do not be afraid of the disease, do not be afraid of the vaccination. Fear is a very bad advisor with bad energies, which have a negative effect on the consciousness and also the state of health of the person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43