It's like the Neighborhood bar where everybody knows your name, and we're always glad you came!

in The Hood5 years ago (edited)

I woke up and saw an easy link to make a Community. I was happy, tired, caffeine deprived and elated all at once! So I made "The Hood", a neighborhood for whoever wants to join in and just have fun. Like to game? Like to talk? Like to bring people up instead of down? Want to be able to not be scared to enjoy yourself for fear of over and underlords? Then welcome to the Hood, I have Gin and Juice! This is a Communal Infohub and source of news and mirth for the Community of Communities. Support the O.G.'s who have stuck around through all the 'fun'! Rollin' with my homies and hoping to meet new pals and peeps from across this big huge world of ours.


(giphy)

Get some

RULES
be decent and civil to one another, no tribal warfare, this isn't a tribe! THIS IS "THE HOOD"

giphy-1 (1).gif

Check out my intro post for InfoWars Community , where the Rabbit Hole runs deep, SO DEEP
I talk about things like this..........

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

What's up, my homies? I just joined The Hood and I'm really looking to make a name for myself here. I'm all about that respect, yo.

 5 years ago 

oh yeahhhh

 5 years ago 

They have communites up so you can make one and your own sorta tribe minus the tokens like on Steem Engine Tribes and people can use your tag , make steem instead of having to transfer a bunch of stuff. I'll prolly make a discord. When you click on will say log in and use it like you do other tribes.
something actually fun for a change, costs 3 steem vs. like 150 bucks or something so um yeahhhh

UNDY will check yo guns at the door.... or not!

Yeah love the name! The Hood! let's go!

 5 years ago 

thanks for the support and hell yeah!

 5 years ago 

Random surprises will happen at random times, soooooo random

What happens in da hood stays in the hood?

 5 years ago 

yeah something like that, TO URANUS AND BEYOND
here, have a drink and tell me your womyn troubles, here to spread the love and glee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55