The beauty of nature by@arimiyawu/ Contest

in steemit-nature🌳3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210716-WA0022.jpg

Hello fellow steemians, I did want to share with you the beauty of a green plants. The color green is my favorite color and I believe is the color that bright among colors, to the beauty of your environment you must make sure that green color appear there.

When you look at the beauty of nature you will see that green always appear in it. I really said green is the best color among colors to me, the beauty of the world depends on the it's greenness.
The beauty of the color green gave me the courage to farm, just to feel the green color of the site, what I only want to say is the beauty of the nature depends on green,they is no beauty without green.
Thank you.
Cc @steemnature

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating in the contest. Keep posting good quality content in this community. You will be benefited in future.

Wow!, that is beautiful maize farm.

Please in your post your tag many Curators and Steemians. This is not good practice as we have talked about it on several occasions.

Hola amigo, siempre estás observaciones nos ayudan a bien. Así vas aprendiendo poco a poco.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85