Just Forget Everything and Relax

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

I often go out of my office to look for a quiet place, sometimes I find a place and sometimes I get a call from home saying that Mr. has left the office, why don't you come home, don't want to Have to go home Yesterday, when I was in the office, I got a call from home that we are going to do Eid shopping with our neighbors, so it may be too late for you to break your fast from outside. A wave of happiness arose inside me and I packed up and started preparing to leave. Anyway, there was no work in the office because of Ramadan, so I put my laptop in my bag. When I came to the parking lot, I remembered that the car key was left in the office. So I ran to the office, picked up the key and ran.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 14.34.22.jpeg

The speed of my car was going above 120 but I wanted to run away from the noise of the city, I was heartbroken. Today the car would have been replaced by a plane. I was driving north of the city without thinking. After about 40 minutes of continuous driving, I reached a place where the noise of vehicles was very low. I saw the canal but there was no water in it. I sat on the bank of the canal and the funny thing was that I didn't even take out the car key, just put the glass down so that the car wouldn't get locked.

Dude, I felt so calm for the first time. How much we run all day, how tired we are, then home in the evening, then the office in the morning, then the same routine. Dude, I'm so tired today! I swear!

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 14.34.21.jpeg

Colorful trees and then their cool shades, I just closed my eyes and felt myself in heaven, free from all worries, me and my silence

No one called me for a whole hour and a half, no one said to bring such and such a file, no one said milk is over. Felt so relaxed. I lay on the grass by the canal for an hour and a half. Then I realized that now I have to break my fast and I can't find anything to eat in this place.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 14.34.23.jpeg

Unwillingly, he got up from there, got into the car, and drove towards the city, then the same noise, the same smoke, the same pollution.

Sort:  

@tahirtayyabdoula

you have done a great job. your advice is well, it is a reality that we should relax in this busy and fast life too.

Yes dear, its basic

Your post is very good and I have also liked it. Now let me live Sharad, which is useful in our everyday life and maybe there are more.

Grateful bro

Sir, your post is very good and I have also liked it and where does it come from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45