Today my diary game \27\6\2021|@shabbir86

Hello all my esteemed friends I get up early this morning and perform ablution and go to the future of dignity I perform Fajr prayers and after the prayers I recite the Qur'an then for a while I was scared in Egypt The cleaning work of the mosque starts and they clean in the mosque then after a while I come back home and challenge my shoes etc and go out then the one with the house you go there I take a walk but I endure something that makes you feel better. I enjoy watching the sun rise after a while and on my daily basis I see that the early morning sun rays make you feel very cold and very. It feels good and the human eye looks at the leaves of the green trees early in the morning and modern research has proved this and then after a while it comes back home. I go to my shop for breakfast and live

IMG_20210627_083215.JPG

IMG_20210627_083146.JPG

IMG_20210627_083124.JPG

IMG_20210627_082716.jpg

This morning I arrange breakfast with my friend and with my breakfast this morning what I organize with good and lentils and lentils are very delicious and which is a very famous man in our area He prepares breakfast in the morning. There is a very nice and charming scene. They have breakfast in the morning. Then they get ready for us. Then they enjoy tea. And my friends and I want that. We feel fit because it contains natural flavonoids etc. And tea is very important for human health. One should not drink one or two drinks which makes one's health perfect. Only one person is perfectly fit. Yes, it is very important for human health and in this way I have today's timeI hope all of you friends liked my direct today because all the photography in it I started with my early morning diary game and today is good. I hope you like happy photography and you You will also enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37