Betterlife-The Diary Game ( 19-05-2021) || Busy To Do List

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

Hi! Steemit friends:

I hope you are all well. May Allah keep everyone happy. Happiness is happiness in the life to come.

Happy Morning:

I got up early in the morning and then I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and prayed. After praying, I came home and recited holy quran.After praying, I went for a walk.
IMG_20210519_084235_5.jpg

I walked for an hour and then I fell asleep for a while,I went for a walk, I saw very nice flowers, very nice plants 🌲. Walking without shoes in the morning keeps the body calm. It does not come to those who are diabetics, but their balance, those who have blood pressure, their blood pressure is under control.

Breakfast :

When I woke up, I was refreshed. After freshening up, I had breakfast. I got up and I thought of breakfast and when I went to the kitchen to have breakfast I saw that there was curry which was not to my liking. I brought bread and gram from the bazaar and had breakfast of bread and gram.

IMG-20210519-WA0000.jpg

The most popular breakfast is grams in pakistan.
I ate it with great enthusiasm. In the morning, gram breakfast is most preferred. Older people have gram breakfast with great pleasure and enjoyment.

went to my shop:

I went to my brother's shop and sat down and watched him how he was doing. My brother is a motorcycle mechanic.
IMG-20210505-WA0010.jpg

He had a bike at his shop which was very nice and I started asking about it. I asked if this bike was for sale. I liked the bike very much. I drove it and checked it. It was very good. I asked for its rate.When I returned home, I fell asleep again.
Because I was tired, I needed to rest.

Special Thanks

Admin, moderator and All steemit members

Regards

@samdesigner

Sort:  

Sam Designer You are right. In Breakfast, the use of gram is the favorite food of most people

  • Good effort. Keep on putting your best.
  • Thank you so much.

You have had a good breakfast in the morning and you have done your work. Keep working hard.

Feeling joy to see you commemorable reply.

@samdesigner
Nice attempt
keep it up
Your post is 100% unique.

12.PNG

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58