Betterlife -The Diary Game (12-05-2021) || How to Manage Daily Tasks?

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

Hi! Steemit friends .

I hope you are all well. May Allah keep everyone happy. May you all have happiness in the life to come.

Sehri:

I got 2 o'clock for Sehri. After fasting I went to the mosque, he went to the mosque and offered prayers. After the prayers, he recited the Holy Quran. After reciting the Quran, I fell asleep for a while.

Happy Morning:

When I woke up, I was refreshed. After freshening up, I took my friends to the park.In the park we had a great time watching the beautiful plants and flowers.
IMG-20210512-WA0011.jpg
Fresh morning air is very good for eyes. Man stays healthy. Man feels great all day long. We sat there for a long time and kept walking. And keep talking, we kept taking pictures and we were happy to see the plants.

Worked at home:

IMG_20210512_143001_4.jpg

The family was busy cleaning for Eid. I came to home and I worked with them. Clean the ceiling fans. I also worked a little bit in the same way. Then my friends came home and I went with them.

Visit to the Marketplace:

My friends had to do Eid shopping and they took me with them. One had to buy shoes for his sister. We went to the shoe market. We kept looking for shoes for our friend's sister in the shoe market. We don't like shoes.
IMG_20210505_114316_9.jpg

On the way back from the bazaar, I had a friend's house. I stopped there for a while, I called my friend and he came of the house .
Then we gossiped. We kept taking pictures and talking to each other.
IMG-20210510-WA0010.jpg

Asr time:

Then it was time for Asr prayers. We all went to the mosque and offered Asr prayers.After praying, I came to my house.
When he got home, Abu sent him to the bazaar to fetch some goods.There was a lot of rush in the market and it took a long time to get the goods.

Iftar time:

Iftar time was short.He brought Iftar items and gave them to his family and I went to my room.
All gathered at the table.The whole family broke their fast together. We all broke our fast with juice of false, watermelon and strawberry.

IMG-20210512-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20210512-WA0027.jpg

Thanks to all

Best Regards

Your @samdesigner

Sort:  

You started the day very well and early in the morning you fasted in the morning and then you went for a walk in the park in the morning with your friend and then you spent the day in your shoes Went to buy and in the evening you have Iftar your post is very great and sure working well is the best practice

Good post. Please keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60