Betterlife-The Diary Game (11-05-2021) || My Diary Game and Laila Tul Qadar

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

The Importance of Layla tul-Qadar.

The night of Layla-tul-Qadr is better than a thousand months.One night of worship is better than a thousand months of worship. He who is deprived of it is deprived of goodness. The man or woman who desires my grave is illuminated by the light.
If he worships on the night of Laylat al-Qadr, all his sins will be forgiven. Then in the same way we all make things for iftar together. The brother said, "Today is the night of Laylat al-Qadr. We have to make something sweet.And I made yellow rice in dessert.

Morning

I got up early in the morning and fasted.After that I went to the mosque and prayed with the congregation in the mosque.After reciting the Quran, he fell asleep for a while After waking up in I freshened up and just came to my shop then I came to the shop and saw which things are not and all the thingsHe looked at everything carefully and saw that there was no sweets.Ordered sweets.
IMG-20210504-WA0019.jpg
Then I came back to the shop. After two or three hours, the sweets were ready. He came to the shop with sweets. Then two or three of my friends came to me and said we need sweets.I said, "Sit down for a while. When do you talkThen he will take you away. "We have a lot of work to do, we have to go, you pack the sweets," he said then they left. I did the rest After that I continued to work in the shop It was time for Zuhr prayers and I offered Zuhr prayers.After the Zuhr prayer, I recited the Quran and recited Surah Yaseen, After praying, I went home and took my family to the bazaar and did enough shopping from the bazaar.Come to the cosmetics store and buy a lot of things

IMG_20210418_115158_6.jpg

IMG_20210510_213909_5.jpg
After that, it was time for Asr prayers and he did go to offer Asr prayers.I was very tired after Asr prayers and I rested for a while,
An hour later he went to the bazaar and brought iftar items from the bazaar and I brought strawberries from the market.
IMG_20210428_175433_4.jpg

Iftar time.

Then I prepared iftar with my brother. And I made yellow rice in dessert. It's time for Iftar. We all fasted together. In the same way, we all ate very good food in Iftar. There were very good juices in IftarAfter Iftar, we offered Maghrib prayers.
IMG_20210501_183418_0.jpg
After the evening prayers, I came home and chatted with the peopleIt was time for Isha prayers and Isha prayers were offered .After Isha prayers, we continued to recite Nawafil

Thanks to all steem members

Yours

@samdesigner

Sort:  

Keep it up. Your post is good.

You have made a good attempt in writing your diary.
your post is 100% unique.

8.PNG

After reciting the Quran, he fell asleep for a whileAfter waking up in I freshened up and just came to my shopThen I came to the shop and saw which things are not and all the thingsHe looked at everything carefully and saw that there was no sweets.

Need for proofreading.

Thanks.

I have reviewed and proofread the post.

Your post is very nice. I like your post

Absolutely you are right. Laila Tul Qadar is a blessing of Night for the Muslims. You enjoyed your work day.

This post has been upvoted by rashid001, a Country Representative from Pakistan , by using Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07.

Keep up the Good work.

Steem ON !

Thanks for appreciating my work. My spirit become a double now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60