Betterlife ||The Diary Game|| today my acticities ,by@sajidmunir 19/05/2021

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

Hello Friends!
How are you?

Morning:

In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful. I am well and I hope you all will be well. There is something in today's diary that I want to share with you. I was very busy as if I am a photographer, then the month of Ramadan is over, then the wedding process has started again, then I do photography work in weddings, then daily, one or another wedding photo. I have to go to graffiti. Daily routine. I got up at eight in the morning. I had breakfast. After breakfast I went to my shop. There I opened my shop in the name of Allah. Customers started coming.
IMG_20210519_084908_901.jpg

IMG_20210519_084930_938.jpg

AfterNoon:

As for my photography and photocopying work, I also have a photocopying machine. I also do editing and composing. I know a lot about computers. Then it's time to go again. When a customer came to me for photography, he said I want to have a photo shoot, so I went with him to the garden because there are so many lovely pictures in the garden. There is a small park, there are a lot of plants there, so I took it there, we did a photo shoot of it there. There were plants The photoshoot there was very good because there was greenery everywhere. The pictures of this boy had become very good. So now one of my students also went with me and I took him with me. He took a photo shoot of this boy.
IMG_20210519_112733_566.jpg

IMG_20210519_111904_061.jpg

After that we came back home after a while. The weather was also very nice. By then it was over. When I came home, my house was made of my stomach. Kettles were made. I like kettles very much. When the dish was made, I liked it very much. The vegetable cutlets were made. Then after that, we all ate it together.

IMG_20210519_142444_383.jpg

Evening:

After dinner I went for photography in connection with my work. There was a party there today so I had to do photography there. They had very good management. There was a good decoration and there were also people. They were very nice. They had a wedding today. I was a photography student there. My student was with me. He was doing videography and I was doing photography. Did you like it and we also like their food very much? We came? Then after that we had to take payment from them, so we took payment and then we came home.
IMG_20210519_155857_231.jpg

IMG_20210519_155908_176.jpg

IMG_20210519_155922_479.jpg

This is my engagement today, I hope you guys liked my engagement today and these pictures of me and thank you very much for your support.

Thanks:

@azamrai
Regurd by:
@sajidmunir

Sort:  

@sajidmunir
Beautiful photography
doing a good job
Need for proofreading for improvement.

thanks

Ok sir try to improve the next

Good post and good photography and good job

Your post about better life is very nice and informative. I like your idea and photography very much.

Thank you sir jee

Your post is very nice .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70