Beauty of my area || some random clicks of my beauti area by @sajidmunir 18/06/2021

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

Hi Frineds!

How are you?
I hope that all my friends will be well and will be living a happy life in their respective homes. Let me tell you about the booty area of ​​our area which is beautiful and my work is beautiful here. I have taken random clicks today my Different area My area is very beautiful and small town where there are too many flowers and too many plants and some pictures I have taken random clicks which I have for myself with drone camera
DSC_0622.JPG
I have a park with this picture, I have a camp here, I have taken it from there, people sit there, this is their own house, it is very beautiful here, they have planted saplings. There were very big ginger of dates and Hathras greenery was greenery keeping everything there were very lovely scenes there and in connection with photography there are many scenes there.
DSC_0591.JPG
I have called these pictures from my camera, which can be made inside me, I have increased the new company, so I put a lens on top of it and I have a good 50mm lens from my line with which I have made this picture and very much with a 50mm lens. How does the camera make the camera body 50 cm lens very simply, all these pictures I have made with the 50mm lens and I also have a body with the problem with which I have made the pictures.
DSC_0587.JPG
Also I took pictures from drone camera Brian Joe which is a beautiful scene by bringing the camera which I have made with a drone camera which I have completely missed. There are small raw houses where and those who work one of the goods
22222.jpg
I have an mavic air two camera which did not come out, it does a tremendous job and is a mini and it is working very well and its result is very high, 4K is its result. Its range is also very high. You are looking at how much range it has in the picture and how much will it be seen. The picture is very beautiful, it helps and its battery timing is very good, so how did I correct my photography and videography
22222.jpg
And I have a picture for crops, which people do farming. Jogging was looking dense to send towards me, so I made this picture. I saw a lot of sweet weather and there were a lot of crops over here. There are people here .
DSC_0597.JPG

Camera useNikon D5300
Camera Leans50:mm 1.8 G
categoryPhotography
PhotographyBeauty area
LocationPakistan
Photographer@sajidmunir

Special thanks:

@azamrai
@ahmadchemist737
regard by :
@sajidmunir

Sort:  

Your every post is of worth seeing contain beauty in real senses

Thank you sir

Next post is very good and you work very hard and your photography is also very good .

@sajidmunir
Beautiful attractive photography.

image.png

Keep up your good work.

Thanks

Sir you have promised the beauty of this area in a very good way and the pictures you have shown are really great pictures I really like your post you are doing a really good job you have shown It is clear from the pictures that your area is very green and lush

ohh thank u sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52