The Diary game 01/06/2021 I spent the day eating and drinking and spending some time buying clothes

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. I sincerely wish all the people of my community that all my friends will be fine. And by the grace of Allah Almighty, they will be living happily. I now want to tell the brothers what I ate all day today. I want to tell you brothers about what to buy and sell. I woke up early in the morning. I performed ablution. Then I went to the mosque and prayed Fajr. Then I recited the Koran. When I recited the Koran, I went for a walk. I kept walking for some time.

Then I came back home. When I got home I thought about breakfast so the idea came to my mind. Yesterday I went to the market. From there I came across. I locked the peaches in the fridge. Then I took the peaches out of the fridge and I took them out and put them in the basket. Then I cleaned them. When the peaches were clean, I took them closer to the machine
IMG-20210601-WA0247.jpg
I took off the machine and cleaned the machine. When the machine will be clean. Then I put audio inside it. I made peach juice. When the juice was ready then I turned off the machine. And the juice poured into the glass I drank it. Now I will tell you the benefits of peaches .Eating peaches makes a person's complexion red. The heart also does the work of man. Peaches are a very beautiful fruit. It is very popular in Pakistan. It grows in most parts of Pakistan. Allah Almighty has blessed this great Pakistan. I like it very much. I always have breakfast with its juice
IMG-20210601-WA0228.jpg

IMG-20210601-WA0246.jpg
The brothers must have seen when a guest arrives. So when the peach season occurs. Most people bring peaches from the market for guests. I also go to the bazaar when guests come to my house. Going there, I buy good peaches for the guests from the market. I want to tell you. Whenever you use peaches in your life, I also use salt. Eating peaches with salt is something else
IMG-20210601-WA0227.jpg
I would also tell you brothers to have breakfast with peach juice .Because it is responsible if you have breakfast with peach juice every day, you will be active and smart all day long. You will not feel tired and your body will be energized. You must have seen the brothers. When some people go to the market, they say, "Brother John, give us the bottle of peach juice that is lying around. Some people like this bottle very much, but some people give it to me often. People who give often think that they make a mistake, otherwise they should drink peach juice. Peach juice is very beneficial for human health.
IMG-20210601-WA0250.jpg

IMG-20210601-WA0226.jpg
When I reached the city, I went there and stood in front of the clothes shop. And let's see which is the best shop in our area. But one of them I found a good shop in Tayyab Cloth House. There was a lot of cloth inside which my eyes fell on it. So I entered the shop. I greeted the men working there and sat down. Brother John, I want nice and beautiful clothes. Dude, I was told to sit back and relax. I will show you high quality and good fabric if you like. So you have to take it if you don't like it. If you don't take it then I sat down.
IMG-20210601-WA0261.jpg

IMG-20210601-WA0253.jpg
Then I sat there for a while. Then I grabbed my bike. Went out for a walk. Then I got a call to come. We have to go to the bazaar at home today .I said what are you going to get? I came back to my house. When I got home I took the money and took the bike with me and left for home.
When he showed me the clothes, I started looking at him .The clothes were scarlet and made of velvet .It was very beautiful and I liked it. I started to check with them that this dress is big, whether there is any trace of this fabric inside it or if it is not in the middle, whether it is really New Year's. But when I checked the dress, it was a New Year's dress and it smelled good
IMG-20210601-WA0258.jpg

IMG-20210601-WA0262.jpg
Then I bought that cloth. I gave the money to the shopkeeper. I kept the cloth. Then I started looking at the shop. Inside the shop were very beautiful and nice nice clothes. The sheets on the bed inside the shop were very beautiful and nice. I started looking at him. Now when I saw these sheets there was more than one. Whatever I saw. Luck turned out to be very beautiful and high
IMG-20210601-WA0259.jpg
When I took the cloth of pleasure, I sat there and took a picture. Then I went to the next turn. Going there I saw. If he would have entered inside, he would have taken the clothes with great pleasure. This shop is the most famous shop in our area. Inside this shop you will find standard and high quality fabric. Then I took the clothes and came back home. When I got home, I showed the clothes to the family. The family members checked the cloth and said. You go to the bazaar, go there and get this cloth from a shop. So that the thread does not come out from the outside of this cloth
IMG-20210601-WA0254.jpg

IMG-20210601-WA0251.jpg
So I went to the city and said to the shopkeeper, "Brother John, pack this cloth." The shopkeeper began to tell me. Put on the cloth I'll pico you after a while. I put the clothes there and then they did the clothes in a good way and I came back with the clothes. Then I realized that I did not pay the shopkeeper and I went back .I went to the shopkeeper. Gave the money then I came back to my house.
Then I went to the city again and brought watermelon. And I put it inside the fridge. Because the watermelon was hot. Was not able to eat. So I thought it would be cool when. Then it will peel. I waited for an hour. When it cools down. I took it out of the fridge and cut it with a knife. Then I put it in a pot and I started eating watermelon comfortably
IMG-20210601-WA0224.jpg

IMG-20210601-WA0223.jpg
I want to tell you brothers. Some people like to eat watermelon. And some people don't like them. I will tell you what are the benefits of eating watermelon. The person who eats watermelon. Her complexion turns red. Her liver seems to make blood. It creates freshness inside the body. Its use is very beneficial for their life

Sort:  

@ranawaqasali
Welcome to this community
Good presentation
Nice managed diary
Post is unique.

Thanks

Your post is very good and the photography you have done in it is very great and you are doing a great job. Of course it is great and you have done all the photography from your mobile.

You have done a great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89