beauty of my area I have planted a flower vine outside my house

Hello my dear friends, there are many flowers all over the world, but the flower is the one that gives fragrance, it is also the flower of rose and jasmine, but there are also some flowers which are kept only as decoration. Paper flowers are often used as decorations for weddings and in some places cloth flowers are also placed and in some places now plastic flowers have also been made in modern times but some people use home flower decoration. So we put flower vines in different colors which beautify the door of the house
IMG-20210603-WA0107.jpg

IMG-20210603-WA0106.jpg
These flowers planted in the door add to the beauty of the house and at the same time give a little shade. It is planted by different people who make the door of the house beautiful. Some time ago I also I thought why not make a house that looks beautiful then I planted this flower vine and now these flowers are open how can you see and look very beautiful
IMG-20210603-WA0108.jpg

You should do something that makes the house beautiful and costs less. Flowers are also roses but they look beautiful in the house. This is the best mistake for doors and walls. These fruits also have many colors. But I like pink so I bought it. It has white and yellow.

Sort:  

@ranawaqasali

image.png
Keep up your good work.

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89