CONTEST [SERIES WEEK 3] IN STEEMIT ACTIVITIES|| BASIC SECURITY||BY @qamarsudagar||

HELLO EVERYONE!

I hope that you all will be well and enjoying good health by the grace of ALLAH. I am thankful to dear @azamrai for holding a great contest in which he has also explained basic security. He also asked us questions about security.

image.png
source
I have made my achievement post in the newcomers community according to his first requirement .The link for my post achievement 2 is below.

ACHEIVEMENT 02

image.png

SO NOW I WILL ANSWERS THE QUESTIONS HE ASKED.

NO.1

Write minimum 5 benefits of achievement2

image.png
source

  • It helps us to learn about the security to secure our files or keys to prevent loss.

  • it helps us to learn the functions and restrictions of keys.

  • It helps to prevent us from the financial loss.

  • it helps us to understand that how can we transfer and receive transactions and how can we powerup our steem.

  • It helps us to protect ourselves from hackers by securing our account.

These are some benefits of achievement 2 that I have explained in my own way.

So lets move towards question no.2

image.png

NO.2

Is it mandatory to know everyone about achievement2 (Basic Security) on steemit?

YES it is necessary to know about the security syatem.Because without security we loss our transactions which can be the situation of worry.

So it is monadetory for everyone to know about security to secure their accounts from loss by acheivement2 .

image.png

NO.3

Are you satisfied to know about achievement2 (Basic Security).

YES OFFCOURSE I am satisfied to know about security .Because I have learn a lot from achievement 02 and also from your post about security.

I am satisfied now because firstly I don't know about basic security so I lose my passwords but know I have learn a lot and saved my passwords and keys of account.

image.png

NO.4

Have you kept your keys at safe place after reading this post?

YES I have kept my keys on safe place .Infact on different places such as in USB,email account,laptop,mobile and also print for further security.

This post was really helpful for all the users especially for newcomers who needs to know about security to secure their finance.

image.png

This is my first post in this community.I participate in the contest I hope to get good results.

SPECIAL MENTIONS:

Admin of community for his support.

Sort:  

@qamarsudagar
your post in participating contest is good.

thank you

@qamarsudagar
Welcome to this community

thanks for participating in the contest.

thanks a lot for your consideration.

You're welcome

Thanks for giving us information about security and I have learnt many things from your post thank you so much. Nice post.

Thanks for your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49