The diary game || Monday 31 May || The pleasure of meeting old friends

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Steemians 👋

Today I wake up early, to get ready to meet old friends at a famous cafe in my city aceh. I needed to clean up my work in the fields so as not to be disturbed by my meeting at a cafe with my old friend.

IMG20210530183547-01.jpeg

Actually it's early morning, but I have to prepare everything for my work. Today it seems hot enough that I have to water my crops in the fields, maybe I come home later, and we plan a meal with friends at the cafe.

IMG_20210531_192252.jpg

At 9 am I shop for various types of basic necessities, such as rice, fried oil and so on. I also bought some of the kids' favorite chocolates at home.

IMG-20210530-WA0031-01.jpeg

After a few minutes at the market I also moved to the meeting place, the cafe, I was very happy to be able to meet my old friend. Being together makes me happier, we can share our opinions and experiences during our separation a few years ago.

IMG-20210530-WA0023-01.jpeg

This is a quite festive atmosphere in our meeting, especially since the location is very strategic by the lake with a very cool afternoon breeze. This very precious moment will not be forgotten, my friends and I laughed happily with my friends at the cafe. This happy moment is very memorable for several years never met.

IMG-20210530-WA0012-01.jpeg

Togetherness is very happy, eating together and drinking together, what a fun time like this. There have been so many changes during the separation over the past few years, so that some of my friends, have been successful in their jobs and get good achievements in their jobs.

I salute those who are independent and have great abilities, they also have small families and have children, I am very happy to see their development.

Best regards @opick

Sort:  

Your diary game today is very good and in it you have shown a super store and the source of buying and selling is considered to be the superstore and the rest of it you have eaten with friends etc. and your post is very Good is commendable and working well

Thank you my friend for appreciating my diary, regards brothers @shabbir86

@opick
Nice presentation
Beautiful photography
Your post is 100% unique.

image.png

Keep your good work up.

Thanks

Thanks brother 👌

You are welcomed

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45