BETTERLIFR|| MY DIARY GAME VISIT TO HUJRA SHAH MUKEEM DARBAR 22-06-2021

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

Hello Everyone
I hope you are well. Today I want to tell you about the beginning of my day, what I did all day today. Today is the first Friday I got up. I planned my day in this way. They used to say that what should I do on Friday and where should I go? First I got up, I got up at dawn, then I offered Fajr prayers and then I fell asleep for a while, then I got up at ten o'clock

IMG_20210423_144705_003.jpg

. Then I got up and freshened up. Then I took off my clothes, pressed my clothes, took a shower, put on my clothes and went to the mosque. Yes, I paid my nawafil. Then my family said: Today we have to go to Hujra Shah Muqim Tennis and now we come to our story. First I got my bike ready. Then I had to walk towards my destination. After traveling continuously for about an hour, we finally reached our destination. Arrive at Imam Pay My family said that our honor is a very famous court. Let's go here. First of all, the name of the court we visited at this court is Hujra Shah Muqeem Qawwali Darbar There is a court.

IMG_20210423_143838_649.jpg
After that we entered the court and first we greeted the court. After greeting Amin there is a mosque next to the court where we performed Nawafil and after that we sat in the court for a long time We were listening to the Qawwali for about two hours.

IMG_20210423_143912_424.jpg

The Qawwali was so calm that my heart was pounding. Which is the biggest qawwal of pakistan he had come so much that you had to line up to enter the court we reached the venue where the qawwali was happening with great difficulty We listened to Kawali for a while, then we greeted some other courtiers' mothers there too. The family members decided to come and do some shopping. We have come to the city.

IMG_20210423_144940_410.jpg

It is a big city. There are many rich people of Pakistan living in this city. Syed Raza Ali Gilani and Pir Ejaz Hussain Shah Gilani also live in this city. Syed Raza Ali Gilani because Kistan has been like this. He is a very good man. May Allah bless him with a long life. May he keep him happy. He is a very beautiful man. When we entered a shopping center there, the name of the shopping center was Tahrir Shopping Center, which was the largest shopping center in the area.
IMG_20210423_145016_818.jpg
There are all kinds of things, especially for children, their clothes, their toys, perfumes, dolls, ready-made clothes, jewelry, almost every kind of thing. From there, we went there. Take the shirt and all the others who were with me bring something. It is expensive but standard. Everything is good from there. Then we came back and we ate from there because we were very hungry. We had a lot of fun. I was very happy to go there again. The money was gone once, but it's a lot of fun. There are almost all kinds of shops in Hujra Shah Muqeem. Triya is very famous. In the end we ate them too. In the end the children bought a toy there. The children were very happy. There were swings there. Then the children took them back. The children there enjoyed everything very much.

IMG_20210423_144341_330.jpg
After that we decided to come home. We were very hungry so everyone decided that let's go home and it was too late.
I hope you will like my post. Thanks to visit my post. I shall be very thankful to you for this.

Best Regards:

@nazamsonu

Special Thanks

@azamrai

Sort:  

Pir bhai you have prepared the post very well and in it you have photographed your hujra shah muqeem and this is a mausoleum of wali Allah people get benefit from here and people from far and wide come here and your What is meant is that they get it from here and offer five daily prayers here

Your post is very good and what you have photographed is also very good. Best of luck.

@nazamsonu
Unique post
Beautiful photography.

image.png

Thanks

Thank you sir je

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29