Betterlife the diary game with steemit going to a village by @nazamsonu 18-06-2021

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

Hello Everyone
I hope you will be fine and enjoying good health.
IMG_20210425_172325_419.jpg
In today's diary I am going to tell you something like this. I have been very busy all day today. I woke up early in the morning. After I prayed Fajr, I had to go to the city. There was a famous village with it. The customs of the village were very old. The village was very old. There were people's mud houses in it and people say very simple. I got up early in the morning and went to this village. I said that some women had food and drink. They used to sit on their swings early in the morning. In our area, people use gas to cook food, but I saw that there were stoves to cook their food, which is very old. It was being burnt. I was shocked to see that the hundred year old tradition is still going on here.

IMG_20210425_165207_967.jpg

People are so honest. People were wearing plain clothes. No one was looking clean. Everyone was very noble and honorable. They served me very well and the first thing they gave me was the food that was made on the stoves. They were old-fashioned swings, but their taste was very strong and delicious.

IMG_20210425_164855_771.jpg
I failed very well after eating that food. The food was very well made and the bread was very good. After eating I went out. I saw a lot of things that were old. I also had money and goats etc. to feed the day they had a strange kind of cutter which was called machine they cut all the fodder and put it in the village and buffaloes that ate and after the money I used to give them milk which makes butter and milk goes to us but I had seen such a village for the first time. I had gone there with my friend for some work.

IMG_20210425_171420_757.jpg
There were not many shops in this village but there were some shops which provided all the necessities of life and there was a doctor's shop and a jam and there were also two or four shops. I also had some flowers there. The flowers spoke very well and looked beautiful. I also made some pictures there.

IMG_20210425_172203_028.jpg

The flowers looked very beautiful. The village was about two hours away from us. My friend had told me that you and I I will go for a tour of the village so I came to this village with my friend. We stayed in this village for about four hours and I had a lot of fun and I was very happy to see people's houses. There are also year-old custom houses.

IMG_20210425_172134_497.jpg
I heard from my grandfather Abu that there are people who live in places where there is no electricity and no clean drinking water.

IMG_20210425_172221_801.jpg
But now I have come to see a place where there is no clean water to drink and no electricity. People burn lamps for light at night. This village is a very old village. We also met some elders there who Who told us that this village is about a hundred years old and there are many people living in this village who live together, share each other's sorrows and share their joys, take care of each other They meet each other's needs. My heart lives together. Many people came to sell the land of your village and take the land in the city and live there peacefully. But we Refused to sell his ancestral land and we have to live such a simple life we ​​were too late so I told my friend that I have to go home and I am bleeding from the house Come back soon, so I said to my friend,

IMG_20210425_164609_417.jpg

"Come back soon, then we and then we decided to come to our house. I gave you the right kind of flowers on the way, I just made a few pictures of them and I thought I would share them with my friends so they can enjoy looking at these pictures. I prepared this. My diary game. I hope you You must have enjoyed reading the story.

IMG_20210425_164904_474.jpg

Sort:  

Your post is very good and you do a lot of photography well and your hard work is also amazing .

thank you brother

@nazamsonu
Beautiful and unique photography.
Keep up your good work.

Thanks

Thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74