The Diary game | Today ,it was raining and I cut my hairs from the salon| 01_06_2021

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

Hello
My dear sisters and brothers I hope you are all well and enjoying life and we should enjoy life too because life is given only once so it should not be wasted in worldly affairs There are some people who waste their lives in worldly affairs and can't do anything about themselves. Man shouldn't do that. Man shouldn't always sleep about others. He should also think about himself.

IMG_20210602_020109.jpg

Today I am going to tell you how my day went. I had a very good day today because it rained today so the weather was very beautiful and at the same time the weather was very cold. Today I also had to go to college. But when I woke up in the morning it was raining so hard it was raining so hard I couldn't go anywhere I go to college on the local bus every day so in the late rain I couldn't go to college on the local bus because the local bus on the road I had to get wet while waiting for the rain so I ate at home and after eating I sat for a while and waited for the rain to stop.

After waiting for a long time, the rain finally stopped. Today I had a test of Islam in college and I had to take this test in any case but the rain stopped very late due to which I was very late but I did it again. Also wore my uniform and after wearing the uniform I polished my shoes and after polishing the shoes I put them on

So I had to leave home for college. When I reached the street, there was a lot of rain water in the street and there was no way to pass, but I passed with great difficulty and my shoes got damaged by the dirty water. Went but I didn't go home to clean my shoes because I was too late before so I hurried to the road and when I reached the road there was no bus so Waited for the bus

IMG_20210602_020128.jpg

About ten minutes later, a bus was full. I got on the bus and got off the bus in front of my college. When I got off in front of Macaulay, there was rain water and the college. There were a lot of students out there because it was ours so they said you can come to test time or college
So I also stood outside the college with my friends. I was not starting the test so early because it was raining today. That's why the college people thought that the children come from far away. That's why we started the test late today. After stopping for about half an hour outside the college, we were called inside the college

And all the students went to the examination room and sat down when they came to the class room and sat down when a teacher came into the room and with the paper in his hand they started distributing the paper among the students.

IMG_20210601_122759.jpg

The paper was not as difficult as it was in Islamic studies because I don't find Islam so difficult so it was very easy on P so I solved the paper in a very beautiful way. After completing the paper I finished the paper. He gave it to his teacher. He said, "Now you have a holiday. Now you can go home from college. So I stood outside the college and after waiting there for about twenty minutes, a local bus came and I got on it." I went and he dropped me off in my village. The bus students don't charge me, so I come and go on the free bus every day.

IMG_20210602_015444.jpg

IMG_20210602_015528.jpg

When I came home, my hair was blown away and when I saw the condition of my hair, they said, "Quickly take off your uniform and go to the salon first and get your hair cut from there." Took out his bike and went to the salon to get a haircut. When I got to the salon to get a haircut it was not so much there because it was raining today so people don't go out so much in the rain

IMG_20210602_015458.jpg

IMG_20210602_015514.jpg

I went to the salon and sat on the chair and the hairdressers asked me what kind of cutting you want to do. I said do a simple cutting so they cut my hair very well and now my hair is very They looked very beautiful. They had a lot of gel etc. I said apply it on me too so he put the gel in my hair which made my hair even more beautiful by cutting my hair. It was done so I gave him the money to cut his hair and he came home from there. When I got home, my mother was very happy to see me. She said that now my son looks very beautiful. That's why I came home and took a bath. He got dressed after taking a bath.

Now I was failing very easily.
After a while it started raining intermittently so I went out today and couldn't do any work. I stayed at home.

I hope you liked my post today and will always remember me in your prayers
And enjoy your life

God is the Guardian

achievement 1 link

Sort:  

@mujahidbhatti
Welcome to this community

image.png

Thanks

Hello, @mujahidbhatti
When I read these lines, I remembered my school days.

After stopping for about half an hour outside the college, we were called inside the college

It happens to almost every student.
Thank you

You post is so good because when i read this, I remembered my school days. I used to enjoy this season and go to school late. Then teacher punished us☺😄

you have captured very beautiful moments. your photography is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44