Betterlife The Diary of Game // Village evening photograph

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

AOA & GOOD MORNING TO ALL STEEMIANS
**Today is the second day of Eid and this day is also very busy.Today some friends and some relatives continue to come and go.And finally I got some time to sleep and I had about two hours of fun.After waking up, I planned to take a bath and when I went out to take a shower, I saw a very nice views which is I am going to share with you.

Beautiful evening view

This evening is very pleasant.I spent most of this evening outside and enjoyed it very much

IMG_20210514_183236.jpg

There are some scenes in our daily life.We like what they see But in everyday life we ​​would miss the beautiful scene.We don't have time to get a good picture of anything.Occasionally there are beautiful views that make the heart rejoice.It's also a beautiful evening that I'll remember for a lifetime
IMG_20210513_180744.jpg

In this photo, the photograph of my village looks very beautiful.Village life is very beautiful in terms of city. Everything is a real.The weather in the village is very pleasant.After photographing the evening views, I went to my friends in my village
Kashi126.jpg

The picture taken at night is also very good.Many friends in the village who sit together at night and life in the village would be very happy
IMG_20210511_195723.jpg

I hope you guys enjoy this photograph of mine

Special thanks

@azamrai & MoD

Best Regards

@mrtarget

Sort:  

Great work dear.

You have spent your day on successful tasks.
beautiful photography

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36