BETTERLIFE THE DIARY OF GAME// TREAT OF GOT HEN FARM VISIT BEAUTIFUL EVENING b

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

GOOD MORNING

I hope all Steemit members are well.And I wish you all the best.May Allah keep you safe and sound.Today I am going to share my busy day with my steemit friends.After waking up in the morning, I washed my face, brushed my teeth and took the time to go to my diary. I have a small goat farm here.when I when to my small goat farm in early morning so I saw one goat was lazy.i stear at him closely. He was a sick.So I immediately called the vet Doctor. He come within 30 minutes.When the doctor checked the goat, he had a high fever.After checking the fever, the doctor gave the goat three injections and some medicine.It's been almost two hours now that the goat is doing well.9

IMG_20210516_085827.jpg

Today after breakfast I have to went in market to bay some groceries.almost I spend half hour. After that when I come back in my house.then I took a shower.and went to my shop work.

About twelve o'clock he visited a chicken farm۔Today's poultry rate is very high and the rate is because too many chickens are dying on the farms.My friend from the farm was telling me that there is so much disease that I have to take daily medicine but still the death toll is increasing.

IMG_20210517_165055.jpg

IMG_20210517_165005.jpg

One of the most beautiful villages evening.The sun was setting in the evening as I was walking towards my fields.So the pictures that I have shared with you guys, I found this scene very charming and my heart was broken, so I made this picture by using Vivo Mobile at the same time and I am sharing it for you right now.

IMG_20210516_182732.jpg

IMG_20210516_182713.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my post and appreciating it, so thank you very much.

Special thanks

@azamrai

Best regards

@mrtarget

Sort:  

Sir, your diary game today is very good and you have done a lot of different photography in it. Yes, and your post is very good. Of course, it is a good practice

@mrtarget

image.png

Thanks for sharing your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72