BETTERLIFE THE DIARY OF GAME//IRRIGATION TO FODDER PHOTOGRAPHY HARDWORK

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

AOA

Today is a very busy day for me.My employee was on leave today due to illness so I had to do all his work myself.So the first thing I did today.Fodder for goat farms After cutting fodder, water was kept for them and they were cleaned.After finishing work on the goat farm, I washed my hands and had breakfast. After breakfast, I rested for about an hour and then I was busy with other work.

My watering the goat fodder picture byself.

IMG_20210530_180637.jpg

This is a very cute picture. I took a picture of you watering my fodder in a tube well and shared it with you people.
If I'm trbain somewhere and in such heat everyone runs to the water to take a bath, whether it's a human or an animal or a bird.If there is no water then nothing. Nowadays if the electricity goes off for a few minutes then the fan goes off then life is impossible without water.And in this picture, the flowing water of the tube well looks very beautiful and in the picture, the motorbike is standing and the whole scene of drumming can be seen which is very pleasing to the heart.

IMG_20210530_182059.jpg

This picture shows tube wells as well as irrigated crops۔And they look green and lush.
IMG_20210530_181959.jpg

It was very hot today because I had to walk outside all day and the water from the tube well kept pouring on the fodder which made me very unwell.
When they work for themselves, they realize how the working class, which works in the sun, protects itself.That is why it is said that those who work under you should realize it۔

I hope all of you will like this post of this post very much and you will encourage me because it manks how it works how much work is and how much is it and how much it is ashamed.

Special thanks

@azamrai

@mrtarget

Sort:  

Sir, your diary game today is very good and what you have shown in it is that the crops are being watered and the crops are being irrigated with this water and the rest of what you have photographed in it is great. And you are doing a great job

@mrtarget
Your post is 100% Unique
Keep up your good work

image.png

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36