BETTERLIFE THE DIARY OF GAME//CORNFIELD PHOTOGRAPHY POMEGRANATE WELFARE WORK

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

AOA

Hello friends how are you all i hope you are all well۔Nowadays it is getting hotter during the day like some parts of the night get very hot and the last time it feels a bit cold after about midnight.۔And in this hot season, I get a lot of sleep at night and it has become very difficult to get up for morning prayers and morning walk.After waking up in the morning as usual, he went for a morning walk and when he came back after walking, he had breakfast and soon went to take care of his fields.

After breakfast I went to visit my cousin and his very cute son whom I love very much so I have a picture of him which I am sharing with you۔The kids look so cute
IMG_20210527_114637.jpg

After meeting my cousin, I rested at home for a while and then I went back to my corn crop which is ripe and ready.It has been about four months since the harvest۔Which is a very difficult task to work day and night, then these crops are obtained۔It was noon and after that I went to my shop.
IMG_20210518_133953.jpg

Living with a pomegranate plant looks great.Eating pomegranate cures many diseases and it is also very tasty in food۔The scene with the pomegranate plant is also very charming۔That is why there is a very popular saying that a pomegranate is sick.
IMG_20210528_072138.jpg

IMG_20210528_072120.jpg
In the evening there was a lot of dust in front of our shops which was rising with the wind coming to our faces and going to the shops.Which also disturbed the pedestrians who were having a hard time riding a motorbike.Considering it a public welfare work, we threw water on the road which caused all the dirt to settle down and the weather became pleasant.
IMG_20210527_173124.jpg

IMG_20210527_172823.jpg

I hope today you will enjoy my post very much.

Special thanks

@azamrai

Best regards

@mrtarget

Sort:  

@mrtarget
Beautiful photography.
Nice presentation
Keep up your good works

Thanks

Great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71