BETTERLIFE THE DIARY OF GAME//BEAUTIFUL VIEWS RAINEY DAY PHOTOGRAPHY

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

AOA

Hello to all of you. Today is a very beautiful weather of my area. Before today weather was a very warm. This previous night Allah give a rain in my village area. With this rain my area weather become a cool cool and lovely. So everybody enjoying this beautiful weather. Everything was confused because of the heat۔Before the rain came, a strong wind blew and many weak trees fell۔The fruit-bearing tree whose fruit fell down and became useless۔Due to the rain, the weather became very cold and cold winds continued to blow all night۔After the rain, the happiness of everything will be doubled, whether it is human or animal۔There are many benefits to having rain۔

Rainy morning when I woke up and went out to see the beautiful sunrise that I captured with my camera.It feels like a huge bulb burning in the clouds۔
And its rays of light are emitting different rays and looking very beautiful۔If the sky is cloudy and such a scene is presented and the weather is so cold, they are very enjoyable.

IMG_20210601_053835.jpg

What are the landscapes?
IMG_20210601_053823.jpg

I was saving these morning scenes in my camera۔So all of a sudden I saw a farmer cutting fodder for his animals۔
He was busy with his work. He did not know how nature spread colors in the sky۔So the fodder cutting scene in the morning was very beautiful which I took a picture of him in my camera and presented it to you۔
IMG_20210601_053908.jpg

Rain and strong winds have caused severe damage to fruit trees as well as other trees.۔The plant in the picture is a mango plant with mangoes that have been damaged by strong winds. (

Fruit falling from the strong wind that I have gathered together and take a picture of it that I shared with you.This fruit is still something, it will not be of any use, it will go bad
IMG_20210601_054013.jpg

IMG_20210601_053957.jpg

Today's post which has very captivating pictures that have a great impact on the heart I hope you guys will like it very much.

I am very grateful.

@azamrai

Best regards

@mrtarget

Sort:  

@mrtarget
Beautiful cool weather
Nice photography

image.png

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71