Betterlife The Diary Game by @mehrbanfaiz 16-06-2021

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

I got that all my friends will be fine and I am also fine with the blessings of Allah Ta'ala And let us begin the story of the high rise of tea in Dausa and in the Bargah of Allah Ta'ala. Let's go friends, like my post, I wrote a joke in the morning till evening, today I will share it with my friends.
IMG-20210616-WA0023.jpg
today i woke up from morning and first i did namaz after that i did jeet lal in old then i went back home then why one of my friend told me call that today we have to go to share then i with my friend Then I came back, I cooked food at home, I ate food and then I rested for some time.
IMG-20210616-WA0025.jpg
Here everyone is seeing that there is enough here, so there are flowers in lentils, which look very beautiful, such flowers are found very rarely, which you can see in this picture too. Like you can see in this picture too .
IMG-20210616-WA0022.jpg
Friends, today I tell about my boss who wrote Kansu Shaala, you friends must have liked my post very much, see you friends on the next post Allah Hafiz .

Special Thanks

@azamrai

Regrad

@mehrbanfaiz

Sort:  

You have prepared this post very well and the photography that you have in it is very common in our area and plays an important role in human life and keeps the human environment clean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52