The dairy game School function 06_04_2021 by @mehrbanalisbsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Friends Hope you are doing well and i'm well now Today is tuesday.I got up early in the morning mouth hands washed and go for mosque After I was the head, after I confessed that after that, I made a short quran for the Quran. After this, I left for my house and after reaching home, I had breakfast, after having breakfast, I put my clothes on my heart My Mamu Jha said that today your cousin who is in school and has an honor, you will go with him, I said, as you say .
IMG-20210406-WA0004.jpg

مبارک ہو دوستو امید ہے تم ٹھیک کر رہے ہو اور میں اب ٹھیک ہوں آج کا منگل ہے۔ میں صبح سویرے ہاتھ سے دھو کر مسجد کے لئے گیا تھا جب میں سر تھا ، اس کے بعد میں نے اعتراف کیا کہ اس کے بعد ، میں نے اس کے لئے ایک مختصر قران بنایا قرآن۔ اس کے بعد ، میں اپنے گھر کے لئے روانہ ہوا اور گھر پہنچنے کے بعد ، میں نے ناشتہ کیا ، ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد ، میں نے اپنے کپڑے دل پر ڈالے میری مامو جھا نے کہا کہ آج آپ کا کزن جو اسکول میں ہے اور ایک اعزاز ہے ، آپ اس کے ساتھ جائیں گے ، میں نے کہا ، جیسا کہ آپ
کہتے ہیں

IMG-20210406-WA0003.jpg

After my cousin got ready for her school by changing clothes, we moved towards the bike companion and his school After some time, we reached the school. The atmosphere of the school was very much because today the Orange party was going to take place. Now if there is a party, then the school is decorated, the school should sleep very well in it. After waiting for a while, the headmaster of the school reply I said that we start After waiting for half an hour after drinking, he said that function in a while, you cold drink for so long function After this, a child came to the cell and started tilting. After finishing, another boy has come to you, he started reading Nath, his voice was so melodious that I got drunk.

IMG-20210406-WA0002.jpg

تھوڑی دیر بعد ماسٹر سٹی پرائیوٹ اور نہ انھوں نے کہا کہ ہم کچھ دیر میں شروع کرتے ہی آپ کو لوگوں سے لطف اندوز ہونے کے بعد ایمرجنسی پر آئے اور بچوں سے کہا کہ وہ پروگرام کا اہتمام ایک بچہ سے آیا اور اس نے قرآن پاک کی تلاوت صرف قادری تلاوت ختم ہونے کے بعد ایک بچہ ہے جی بھر آیا اور اس نے نہ پڑھنا شروع کردی
Thekua children heard more stories from the villagers so that we could close the bottle Children were very happy in this function and they made a lot of noise

IMG-20210406-WA0000.jpg

اس کے بعد بچوں نے کہانی اور ڈرامے دکھائے میں بچے بہت ہی خوش تھے اور انہوں نے بہت شور مچایا جیسا کہ آپ کو تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہو

Special thanks to
@azamrai
@raizeshan
Special Mention
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcuraor07
Regrad
@mehrbanalisb

Sort:  

Welcome to this community. You work is well so continue your great work like this and you will get support by the steemit team soon.

Good good 😊 NYC job and continue your work۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48