Photography || Beautiful click------@mazharmalik

Aslam-0-Alikum!

Greetings, fellow steemians! I hope you are all grateful and doing well by Allah's favour and working hard to live in today's competitive environment. What is the most pressing need in order to stay up with the current world? So we must work hard to survive in society. As for my health, I am fine and carrying out my daily responsibilities by working hard day and night. Today, I will tell you about my daily life activity, which I hope you will enjoy.
I awoke early this morning at 4 a.m., washed my hands, and went to perform Fajr prayers. Fajr prayers are essential because they keep you healthy and joyful throughout the day. Following that, I visited a local park. It is critical to go for a stroll first thing in the morning. I went for a walk in the park. There are a variety of brightly coloured flowers. Seeing flowers improves one's health and lifts one's spirits.

IMG-20210604-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0017.jpg
I am a beginner photographer, but I adore photography. My hobby is photography. I hope my photographs provide joy to your mind. So, sit back and enjoy my photography.
IMG-20210522-WA0043.jpg
I hope you enjoyed my photography.

Thanks

@azamrai
@ahmedchemist707

Regards!

@mazharmalik

Sort:  

What a beautiful photography
Mango trees are looking very greenish.
Keep up your good works.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39