Extracurricular activities organized by Uni of sahiwal in which i participated|| Photography ||photography

Aslam-0-Alikum!

Greetings, fellow steemians! I hope you are having a good time and that your charming face is smiling. You are putting in your best efforts and zeal in your duties, and you are attempting to achieve success in your life. In terms of my fitness, I'm healthy and doing my duties in a professional and efficient manner. Today I'm going to tell you about my whole day. I hope you all enjoy what I do during the day, and today I'll tell you about my university, where I spent four years. I hope you like and understand what I've done.

IMG-20210601-WA0057.jpg
I m also sport peeson and i participated in this different activities that i explain below.

Sports is necessary for health:

Sport has existed since the dawn of time. It has helped to keep cultures fit and healthy while also fostering strong communities and raising morale. Sports are more important than ever in today's era of iPhones and laptop computers. Competitive physical activity encourages children and adults to get outside and stay active while also instilling vital values.
Sport is taken for granted by many individuals. It's something that exists in the background but isn't very important. It may be regarded as a piece of weekend entertainment, but it is ultimately unimportant. This couldn't be more untrue. Sport is important, and the importance of sports should be explained more thoroughly.
In this way ,First of all i explain tug of war in which i participated.

Tug of war

Participated in all the teams of our university deaprtments.I led the team on behalf of my physics department .It was a very tough match between all the teams. Physics department and law department reached in final .After a very tough match in the finals, My physics team winner was called .
IMG-20210524-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20210524-WA0030.jpg
This pic was on end of final match.

Kabaadhi

In second number i explain briefly kabaadhi matches that also organized by our university in which all deaprtments participated.
Kabaddi is a team sport that involves physical contact. The goal of the game, which is played between two teams of seven players, is for a single offensive player, known as a "raider," to run into the opposing team's half of the court, tag out as many of their defenders as possible, and return to their own half of the court in a single breath, all without being tackled by the defenders. Each player tagged by the raider wins a point, while halting the raider gives the other team a point. If a player is tagged or tackled, they are taken out of the game, but they are brought back in for each point scored by their team as a result of the tag or tackle.
IMG-20210601-WA0040.jpg
In the Indian subcontinent, Kabaddi is a popular sport. The Kabaddi Federation of India (KFI) was established in 1950 and developed a set of standard rules. Pakistan Kabaddi Federation is the governing body for kabaddi in Pakistan.

IMG-20210524-WA0036.jpg
In case they do not, kabaddi will assist them develop their stamina by repeatedly running after an opponent. Thereby, enhancing the player's strength. Endurance: Kabaddi players must also be able to hold their breath while moving quickly and accurately. This improves their endurance and respiratory capabilities.

IMG-20210601-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20210601-WA0034.jpg

Racing

Racing was also arranged with the rest of the sports.All the departments also participated in this .But the final candidate who won was from the Economics Department .I wanted to participate in the middle but unfortunately I stayed .I could not take part in it without just remembering it .
I'm sharing with you some pics of this competition .
IMG-20210601-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20210601-WA0045.jpg

Football

All the department's team also participated in this .I participated on behalf of the Physics Department .Reached the finals but lost in the finals .And the team that played with us won It belonged to the Chemistry Department But in the finals we are coming up with a lot of tough matches .It is very memorable match.Everyone enjoyed it .
IMG-20210601-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20210601-WA0051.jpg

Tent pegging

Tent pegging is a cavalier sport that dates back hundreds of years. While the actual roots of the sport are unknown, it is thought to have started in Afghanistan about 326 BC. A horseman riding at a gallop uses a lance or sword to piece into a ground target that resembles a tent peg in tent pegging. In fact, it could represent a tent peg, and you could have a huddled bunch of targets.

IMG-20210601-WA0026.jpg
In which 8 teams was participated.
When it comes to the origins of tent pegging, there are two theories. The first is that tent pegging was considered cavalry training in the Indo-Pak Subcontinent. Stabbing the most sensitive region of the war elephant's foot—behind the toenail—was part of the training. The enemy war elephants might surge back into the infantry ranks and crush them as a result of such an act.

IMG-20210524-WA0042.jpg

Cricket

Along with the rest of the games, cricket matches also took place. In which teams from all departments participated. It was also the top match along with the rest of the matches. Cricket is very famous in Pakistan .Final match There was a tough competition.I am sharing with you some pics of the final match .

IMG-20210601-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20210524-WA0038.jpg

At the end of this session

In the last ,When all the matches reached end then winning team awarded the trophy that distributed by vice chancellor.Players were given the certificate of creating the best performance in whole tournment.

IMG-20210601-WA0049.jpg

IMG-20210601-WA0042.jpg

Final trophy

Final Trophy awarded to Physics Department .Because the Physics Department has done football ,cricket ,Thug of war announced the victory of his team.That's why the physics department won the most competition .I'm sharing the final trophy photo with you
IMG-20210601-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20210601-WA0028.jpg
I am a beginner photographer, but I adore photography. My hobby is photography.

Hopefully

I hope my photographs provide joy to your mind. So, sit back and enjoy my photography.
I hope you enjoy my photography and the glimpses of nature.
Keep smiling, Steemians!
Greetings:
@mazharmalik

Special thanks!

@ahmedchemist707
@raiazam

Sort:  

Very well and organized post you are doing fabulous job 👍

Thnkue ali bhai

@mazharmalik
Good consistent work
Nice presentation
Beautiful photography
Keep your good work up.

Thanks for sharing

Very nice post

Hello,@mazharmalik
To see your photography, I remember my college days when I participated in games like these boys and won many compilation.
Good working, keep it up.

Thanks most respected sir!
This is most memorable moments in student life.

Yes, of course.

Sir whats your favourite game?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35