Admorable photography of flowers||Nice click by @mazharmalik

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

Æslam-0-Ãlikum

Hello friends, how are you doing today? I hope you're all doing well. I got up early today and went to the mosque for fajar prayer. Sunlight is what keeps all life on Earth alive, allows and causes all things to flourish, and provides humankind with warmth, comfort, and security. Similarly, the Fajr prayer offers light and guidance to the human soul, as well as strength and support.
Today, I'd like to share some beautiful pictures with you that I created using flowers and plants. And I sincerely hope you enjoy it. This morning, I went to a wonderful site in my neighbourhood, where I spotted several flowers and plants that I adored and photographed.
There are pink flowers in this picture that I'm going to share with you, and they're really cute.
This is a one-of-a-kind bloom with a lovely appearance but no scent.
The plant grows to be quite tall. They're hung on the wall near the house's main entrance.

IMG-20210516-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20210523-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20210517-WA0141.jpg
I am a beginner photographer, but I adore photography. My hobby is photography. I hope my photographs provide joy to your mind. So, sit back and enjoy my photography.

Roses are a beautiful flower

The rose is one of the most well-known flowers in the world. The "heart flower" is how many people refer to it. The rose comes in a variety of colours as well. Red is a common colour choice among people. It's one of the most well-known and attractive flowers. Perhaps this is why it has come to symbolise beauty.
The various meanings linked with the various hues of the most prominent flowers are listed here. White roses, like lilies, symbolise purity and innocence. Peach roses symbolise honesty and gratitude, and can be given to a family whose loved one has made a difference in your life. Pink roses are also a symbol of gratitude. The yellow rose is a friendship sign that expresses your support. All of these rose colours are heartfelt sympathy presents for the bereaved family.
This lovely flower blooms in the summer and is also seen as a sign of rebirth and rejuvenation. Lily can be a strong representation of a loved one's soul, providing hope and encouragement to bereaved families.

IMG-20210517-WA0247.jpg

Flowers are photographed well.

Flowers are the most lovely and beautiful things in the universe. The person is always drawn to their aroma and attractiveness, and he also feels relaxed when he sees these lovely flowers. Flowers of various colours can be found in our neighbourhood. These flowers can be found in parks, school and college grounds, as well as in our neighbourhood. I'd like to share some stunning images of my hometown. I hope you all enjoy it.
Marigold flower It is a flower which is present near our hostel in a park .It is very beautiful and attractive .It is of yellowish in colour and also give good fragrance
IMG-20210516-WA0046.jpg

I hope you enjoy the photograph I shared with you. As you can see, I have red flowers blossoming, which create a really attractive and charming ambiance. Furthermore, their perfume enhances the ambiance, and people love it greatly. Red flowers are one of my favourite flowers because when they bloom, they brighten up the area and give off a wonderful scent. Flowers create a pleasant ambiance while also adding to the freshness of the area. I truly hope you enjoy this post😉.

Special thanks:

@raiazam
@ahmedchemist707

Rëgãrd:

@mazharmalik

Sort:  

Good post۔

@mazharmalik
You are doing work with consistency
Beautiful flowers photography.
Keep up your good work.

image.png

Thanks

Excellent post

The pictures you have arranged, the special flowers I liked very much. Your photography is very good and you should continue your work.
Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38