The Diary game 03/06/2021 My diary took a shower at the cold store today

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

Greetings from me to all the people of this community. I sincerely hope that all my friends will be fine and well. I will tell you about working all day today, what I did today. I woke up early in the morning. Then I went to the mosque and performed ablution there .After performing ablution, I prayed when I prayed. Then I prayed after reciting the Koran.

Then I went for a morning walk. When I went for a walk in the morning, the first thing I saw was green trees that looked very beautiful. And praise be to Allaah. Anyone who saw it would get it once. I was also very happy to see it. You know that this war has blessed our Pakistan with great blessings. If it is not a green tree then there is a lack of oxygen in this place. Then I went a bit. Going in I saw the head green grass. Which was very beautiful. At first I saw this grass often in parks. But now I see the same thing in the lands outside Ga. Which was very beautiful. Then I looked up at the sky. The sky was overcast. Which looked so beautiful and nice. I was so happy to see them. And I began to think about how Allah Almighty has placed these clouds in the sky. Nothing is visible above them. Nor does such a thing appear. Those who are below it are the ones who have lifted the clouds upwards. But all this is the source of God's power
IMG_20210603_144835.jpg

IMG_20210602_112505.jpg

When I finished walking. Then I came back home. When I got home I had breakfast. Worked small after breakfast. When I finished work, the sun was shining brightly. I feel hot because of the sun. At first I thought I would take a shower at home. Then I thought that I don't take a bath at home. Dude, if you look for a place where there is plenty of water, I don't have to go there. The fun of going there and taking a bath is something else. Then I grabbed my motorbike and left .I went there and saw .One place the tube well was not running .Then I thought, man, there will be another place to go to this place.
IMG_20210603_123422.jpg
So I went to a store where the store was running. So I thought I'd take a shower at this place. I parked my bike. I changed my clothes and then I started looking at the store. Because I started looking at the store because often the water in the store is dirty .But the way I went .When I saw this water, it was well. And the tube well was running, he was drawing clean water. Who was going inside this pot
IMG_20210602_112601.jpg
Then I started taking a bath there. I didn't come with much pleasure. It was clean water. And it was cold water when I took a good bath there. Then I thought why not visit the store. Be done and be seen. What kind of machinery is inside it? When something else comes, I come back. When I come back, I sit for a while. Then I start looking at it.
IMG_20210602_112539.jpg
The first thing I noticed was that the one I was bathing in had a huge cement stand. Tube well water used to fall into this pit. I looked at him he was very low. I was shocked to see it. Then I looked up. So they made a dancer which was moving inside. Because I already knew that. That there is gas inside it. Then I saw the drain above the tube well. There was water inside it which was going towards it. What did water do when that tube was running? The water there is hotter than that. There is water falling on it
IMG_20210602_112618.jpg
Even a craftsman from day one is very good and with the area he also demonstrates his art very much in making it. Then I looked down at this stand. So downstairs they had set up a camp through which the water comes out. Because the tube well pours water into the upper part of the drains. And that dirty water gets out through the drain. They have also built a drain for drainage
IMG_20210602_112450.jpg
Then I looked ahead and saw that he had built a huge house. Chandrane is bored. Water comes from under it. Seen with great consideration. And the space around it is also protected with bricks. Then I went inside. There were huge cylinders inside which they were fitted. It contains ammonia gas. Jay helps run the store. If there is no peace inside, he wins the tournament because the store runs on gas.
IMG_20210602_112707.jpg
Then I saw the big machines inside that were running the store. I started looking at these machines very carefully. There were two big meters on top of it which are spoken in degrees. These machines are used to check how much mobile oil is inside and how much pressure it is taking. Even if it is not a meter, there is a huge explosion inside the machine. Which also causes a lot of casualties. Casualties are like this because anyone who stands near them dies
IMG_20210602_112710.jpg
This machine is very cute and high quality machine. If it is not a machine, it still does not work because there is no other machine besides this machine. It can run the store. It is a very high and beautiful machine that does its job. And it cools the whole big store . When I came out, I saw two big sands. It also contains gas. Which supply gas to the condenser. Went from the big cylinder. To get into its condenser comes first in these small cylinders.
IMG_20210602_112648.jpg
Also then goes ahead. Then I looked ahead. So forward they were installing starters to run the machines. These are very large standard and high company. If it is not of good company then it deteriorates quickly. Because electricity travels much faster than that. These are used to run machines. These play a very important role in operating the machines. If this is not the case then maybe some other buttons have been added and they will burn out quickly
IMG_20210602_112517.jpg
![IMG_20210602_112608.jpg]

()

Then I came back to my house. When I got home, I parked my motorcycle and my family was making fritters. My heart was also eating fritters. I told the family. I have food to eat. You bring me food. Because I was so hungry. They grabbed my bread and put fritters on it. Together they gave me a water class. I sat down to eat and drink

Achievement 1 Link

Sort:  

Bathing in tube well is so sweet particularly in summer when there are hot days.

thank you very much sir

Your post is admirable and you have explained in it how showers work inside a cold store and they drop water from top to bottom and drop water in the form of small droplets and it looks like rain from the sky. And you have really made a very good post and it is commendable and you are doing a great job

You have made a very good post, keep posting like this. Steemit is a great platform

Good Direct Great job done, keep it up

@mateenali
Nicely managed post.
Keep up your good work.
Your post is also unique.

Thanks

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38