||Today mY photography || by @majidmunir 27-05-2021

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

Asslam o Alikum

Dear friends how are you i hope you brother will be fine with me and have fun .My dear friends I always pray that my friends smile like flowers .
Friends, as I show you my photography today, I have made some pictures by going to a park today, then I show you those pictures .
These pictures are of some ducks who are playing in a very beautiful style and playing with water and having a lot of fun.
Is white in color and is very sweet .
I was very happy to make her pictures and I am very happy in Delhi and she is very lovely
I had a very beautiful camera and also a lens, I have made pictures of them from a distance and show you their beauty.
First of all, I will show you their pictures and you are also very happy to see them.
Before showing pictures of friend Soda, I show some of my picture which I made while sitting on a pool.
DSC_0507.JPG

Dear friends, a very good friend of mine made a picture of me and I love it
He has made this picture with a lot of heart and has scored in a very good way and has also edited the photo shop .
Yes i show you some ducks pictures .

DSC_0222.JPG

DSC_0223.JPG

DSC_0224.JPG

DSC_0380.JPG

DSC_0378.JPG

DSC_0379.JPG

I hope you like these pictures very much because I clicked them with my camera .
I had a roaming camera, with the help of which I have made these pictures, they do not even know that I have made such pictures of them. .
This is playing in a very cute way, believe it is not such a string in the water, it is a sign of nature. .
And in a very cute way, by putting water in her Beak .
And you can also see how cute pulses are going on and there is a lot of spark in them. .
There are pictures of this made in a park pond .
This is when I went to Lahore, then I went to the park with a friend there, we had to make our own pictures, but seeing their views, I forgot to make my own pictures, I started making pictures of them.
I have only made two pictures of myself. I have made a picture in front of the sun in science.
Sooraj's beautiful player was coming, so I made a picture of myself in front of him
.You will definitely like this picture too .

333333333333333.JPG

DSC_0537.JPG
And this one I made a picture as my fashion .
I hope you guys liked this photography of mine .
And i will wait for your good idea .

Special thanks our great admin

@azamrai

Regard

@majidmunir

Sort:  

Super post۔

@majidmunir
Beautiful photography
Keep your good work up.

image.png

Thanks

Thanks dear

You have prepared a very good post and the photography you have done is very great and the ducks in it are floating in the water and your post is admirable.

Last pic is like hero

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44