||photography of nursery and random clicks of plants||@majidmunir

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone

Friends, how are you? I hope all your friends will be fine and happy with your life and are enjoying and I always pray for my friends so that my friends are not disturbed by anyone's craze.
Friends, I woke up in the morning and first of all I offered Fajr prayers and then after some time I went to the truth. .
When I came back from the budget, I went to a nursery of my friend and there I made some pictures of the nursery and there is a lot of talk and there were very good plants.
I thought I would make pictures of them and show them to you friends, this is my friend's nursery and there are lots of plants here .
I hope that you friends will find this nursery very good because my friend is working very well in nursery, he has earned his blood and sweat here. .
.
sdfdsfj.jpg

dfgfdg.jpg

ghjgjh.jpg

fghfhf.jpg

sdfdsgh.jpg

7.jpg

fgjfj.jpg

hkj.jpg

sdfdsf.jpg

This is my friend's nursery .My friend has been running till nursery for only 10 years
He has worked very hard in this nursery and nursed his child and after this, after the faithful of India my friend has taken up the nursery and he has put his blood in the nursery with the earning of his sweat. My friend just comes to me.
Takes good care of them
Delhi takes them to the water and runs on .Because plants are very fragile, they become insects, etc. So my friend has taken full care of them
Apply water to them on time .
People come here and have very Amitabh heads and people buy more and more plants .
My friend why does it make my eye look red from the nursery .
I work very hard and hard in this nursery .
Some of them are also engaged on photographs and he also gets Pal by going to the market and earns some respect from him. .
I hope that all of you friends my friends that this nursery will look beautiful and I will wait for the good comments from you friends. .

Special Thanks

@azamrai

Regard

@majidmunir

Sort:  

@majidmunir
Beautiful plants nursery
Beautiful clicks.

image.png

Thanks for sharing

Thanks dear

Excellent bro u have a good art of taking pics

Thanks bro

I liked the pictures you selected, I love these pictures, you continue to do good work and continue speaking inspiring us.

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43