|| Betterlife the diary game|| by @majidmunir 23-05-2021

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

السلام علیکم

Friends, how are you? I hope that you friends will be fine. I pray for you friends through , that all of you friends have a long life and may Allah bless you all.
Friends, I woke up at 6:00 in the morning and I offered namaz and Went for a morning walk .

IMG_20210511_124845_957.jpg

In the morning, I saw plants which are very suitable for the eyes, for the eyesight, I spent some time after that and then I came back and went back.
At home, I drank False juice which is very difficult for health and more beneficial for liver and going and is very cold.
And drinking this app removes the heat of body .

IMG_20210515_140244_650.jpg

I went to the shop after drinking juice in the morning, I did my work at that shop and And then I stayed at the shop all day, and with the customer, I have got my handle in a good way.
After that I came home and slept and in the evening my eyes opened .In the evening my friend said that I am feeling that today my mehndi or you have to shoot my photo.
So I went on his mehndi and there I went and shot his photo and it was very nice atmosphere and I made a lot of his picture and my friend became very happy.
As you can see in the picture below, it is my camera and I will shoot my friend's photo with them.
These are very good cameras and their results are also
My friend was very happy and gave me a reward of 1000 .
I enjoyed very much on mehndi and also made pictures with friends, you can see that these are also photos with my friends .
It is a lot of work to praise my friends because my very best friends and their clock is very cute.
IMG_20210515_215927_924.jpg

IMG_20210515_215516_047.jpg
As you can see, the back stage is also made of flowers and these flowers were fresh flowers. My friend had decorated it very well and spent a lot of money on his mehndi.
IMG_20210515_220610_273.jpg
11:00 pm Mehndi is over, then I come home .
Friends, I hope that you guys will like my present day.

Special Thanks

@azamrai

Regard

@majidmunir

Sort:  

@majidmunir
Beautiful photography

image.png

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43