My photography ||Beauty of my area

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you i hope you are all well i want to share with you today some pictures that i made of beautiful places in my area.And I hope you enjoy these pictures.
I went for a walk in the park this morning. When I entered the park, I saw a very beautiful flower in bloom. I made a picture of it which I am also sharing with you.You can see in this picture that it is a white flower. Some of its leaves are also red which look very beautiful.Such flowers are planted to enhance the beauty of parks and people love such flowers very much.

IMG-20210525-WA0034.jpg

I walked around my area and went to the fields. When I went there, I saw that the crop had been harvested and gathered in one place.I found this scene very beautiful. I made a picture of it which I am sharing with you. I hope you will like it very much.My area is very important in terms of crops and all kinds of crops are grown in my area.

IMG-20210515-WA0009.jpg

At one point I saw a beautiful scene where the sun is hidden in the clouds and some light is coming out of it.I loved this scene so I took a picture of it.You can see that this picture was taken from a tree which added to its beauty. I hope you will like it too.

IMG-20210515-WA0013.jpg

It was evening and the sun was going down. I was coming back to my house at that time. The setting of the sun was looking so lovely. I hope you like it.The system of the sun is made very beautiful by nature. When it rises, the morning begins and when it sets, the night begins.

IMG_20210522_180045.jpg

I have shared with you some pictures that I took during my tour of my beautiful area.I hope you like these pictures very much and you will support it.

Special thanks

@azamrai

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers

Thanks dear

@luqmanhafeez
Beautiful attractive photography.
Keep your good work up.

Thanks

Thanks dear sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46