THE BETTER LIFE WITH THE DIARY GAME || 24-05-2021 ||@steemitactivities ||@icon11 ||

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

!پیارے دوستو السلام علیکم

  • Dear Steemians

  • @steemitactivities

میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ لوگ خیریت سے ہوں گے اور زندگی کے قیمتی لمحات انجوائے کر رہے ہونگے۔ دوستوں ہماری کوشش ہونی چاہیے کہ ہمارا آنے والا دن گزرے ہوئے دن سے بہتر ہو ۔

IMG_20210523_052129.jpg

When I woke up in the morning, I visited the construction Area of my house. I had to apply water at the place where the fresh work was done so that the cement work would be well sealed. So I looked up at the sky, the morning temple was very nice and lovely, the cold wind was blowing and all the shops were packed. I applied all the water to that part and I had a natural view of the morning on the roof of my house, I was feeling very good, I was refreshed, I was feeling fresh.

IMG_20210523_052132.jpg

پھر میں نے اپنے گھر کی چھت پر کھڑے ہو کر دوسری سائیڈ سے تصویر بنائی میں آسانی سے اپنے گھر سے آس پاس کے منظر دیکھنا چاہتا تھا ۔ اس سائٹ سے جب میں نے تصویر بنائی تو تصویر بنانے کے بعد میں نے غور کیا کہ ہماری فضا ہمارے کاموں کی وجہ سے آلودہ ہو رہی اور ماحول کا ٹمپریچر بڑھ رہا ہے ۔ یہ بات سنجیدہ تھی اور اس کو سوچنا چاہیے کہ ہمیں ایسے کام نہیں کرنی چاہیے جس سے ہمارے ماحول کو نقصان پہنچے ۔ لیکن ہم لوگوں کی مجبوری ہے کہ ہم لوگ ایسی جگہ پر فیکٹری اور سنت لگا دیتے جہاں اس پاس آبادی ہوتی اور وہ اس سے بری طرح متاثر ہوجاتی اور ہم لوگ بیماریوں میں مبتلا ہو جاتے ہیں ۔ ہمیں ضرور اپنے ماحول کو صاف ستھرا رکھنے کے لیے اقدامات کرنے کی ضرورت ہے اور ہمیں سوچنا ہوگا کہ ہم ایسے کاموں سے بچیں جس سے ہمارے ماحول کو نقصان پہنچے ۔

IMG_20210525_053036.jpg

I did not realize while working that sun has risen. When I called my eyes, I saw the sun's rays in our roof. This morning scene is very lovely and even today was very special and nice. My heart was thinking that I would keep watching this scene and capture it in my mobile, how the teenager is becoming better and reaching sky high. But you know that everyone's life is not so much, either, I did not have much time to spend more time at home, where I had to do more work. Then I went to my mother and I had breakfast and asked about her health and gave breakfast to my Father. In such a long time, two friends of mine had arrived, I welcomed them, made arrangements to eat for them and gossip with them that I had a great time working with them for 2 hours. They were enjoying my company. I also ask them thanks a lot.

IMG_20210522_093639.jpg

IMG_20210522_093520.jpg

IMG_20210522_093259.jpg

IMG_20210522_093649.jpg

IMG_20210522_093440.jpg

IMG_20210522_093035.jpg

مجھے سکول سے کال آئی کہ اسکول کام ہے ۔پھر میں سکول چلا گیا ۔اسکول مجھے ڈینگی کے سلسلہ میں ٹیب پر صفائی کی تصویریں بنانا تھی ۔یہ کام بہت ذمہ واری ذمہ داری والا ہوتا ہے روز کرنا ہوتا ہے۔
I was going to school after a long time so I was feeling very good that I would visit my school and see if there is any new change. If not in the school building, I could see that there was a clean water tank there, it was a very good move. Now the work was not completed, it was working, there was scope to work, but it was a very good decision, clean water for the school children. Because if you drink clean water, then you can avoid diseases. We get free benefits in many diseases due to drinking alluvial water. Then at school, I met Sir Ramzan, he was very much a priest on one site, my well being after meeting me, if we discussed some things. Then they asked me what is your routine and what is happening these days. I told him my study routine of his work and he was very happy and was telling me to go ahead and study and get a lecturer in a college. I always turn on his words, he guides me very well and explains and motivates me very much, I do expect too much from him. He is also a very good friend to me.

IMG_20210524_182114.jpg

IMG_20210524_182055.jpg

IMG_20210524_181800.jpg

IMG_20210524_183357.jpg

Then I went on hammam, where I had to get my shave done and get massaged together. There was not so much rush there, so my number was hurried and my work started. I got my shave done and then massaged. Yes, but my discussion was very long, people were very excited about the online eating of steam meat, so I know about it so much, I would have had a reality in guiding them to guide them and to give information to them. Those people could not believe that was really a reality and it was telling them in good arnica, explaining and guiding them. I created an account of two people on my Steamat there. I gave them a lot of excited work to do. People were getting very beautiful side. Have I found a good guy who will guide us, tell us that you can definitely do your online work in a short time. I was also going to make progress in my area, these people should improve their skills and stand on their feet. Then there was a burger and bottle for me, my good Hathras were done, why do you people of this car suffer so much at night, but they did it for me.



  • Location


  • Chorasta Mian Khan Okara (Pakistan).

  • Mobile:-


  • Vivo S-1


  • Date:- 24-05-2021


  • Keep Similing Face to reduce Worries


  • Good Bye

  • Take care

  • Allah Hafiz


Sort:  

Sir, your diary game today is very good and the photography you have shown from the top of the building in it is very beautiful and you have done massage etc. and it is very cool and you have done flower photography in it. The flowers look very beautiful and the rose flowers that are provide fragrance and bring happiness in people's lives. Flowers are used on the occasion of weddings and other celebrations.

@icon11
What a massage?
You are already handsome but keep on looking more attractive.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61851.26
ETH 3412.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48