This was the beauty of my area and this was the beauty of my white flower which I saw for the first time in my life. 05/05/21

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

Hello friends how are you i will be fine how are you friends i am going to share pictures of a flower with you today that you will look very beautiful and you may not have seen it before I think it is very This is a beautiful flower. Its color is white. I have seen this flower for the first time in my life. This flower looked very beautiful, so I captured its pictures in my mobile camera to share with you. This flower is very beautiful. Its white color buds are very beautiful. Its name was very popular in Pakistan, so one day I saw this flower. I was wishing better that I Also look at this flower and smell its fragrance. I smell its fragrance. Its fragrance is very sweet and spreads far and wide. I hope you will find the pictures of this flower very beautiful and you will see my pictures. Will like and comment a lot and you will feel very good about my diary and you will support me if this flowery post of mine is good If you like, you will definitely share and you will definitely support me and you will definitely give me a lot and you will definitely comment.

B612_20210505_153758_157.jpg

Special thanks for support
@rashid001

@azamrai

Regards
@ghulamfareed59

Sort:  

Very nice post

Your post is good, but there is only one picture in it, try to put as much of it as possible.

Good attempt but need for improvement in writing because of mistakes in vocabulary and grammar.

Thanks for posting .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50