This was the beauty of my area and this was the beauty and fragrance of my flowers 01-05-2021

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are well. Friends, I got up early this morning and I did wudu 'and then I did sari after doing sari. I went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and prayed. After praying, I sat for a while and then I recited the Qur'an and then I prayed and then I came to my house. I fell down and said nothing. Then I went for a walk. When I went there, there were a lot of people together who were walking. I also went for a walk with them. We walked for a long time and then I was refreshed. Took a deep breath and then I went to my house or came home and stayed for a while and then I did not take a bath, I changed my clothes, sat for a while after changing my clothes and then I went home when I When I went out, I liked this picture of flowers very much, so I captured these pictures of flowers in my mobile camera. These flowers looked very beautiful to me.

B612_20210428_051903_230.jpg

Friends, you have seen the pictures of this flower, how beautiful it is. This flower is called a small leafed pool. It is a very cute flower. Its fragrance is very good. It is very popular in Pakistan. This flower is used and given to people on the occasion of happiness and the people of America also like it very much. This flower has been found in many parts of the United States. It is very special. People like it very much. There are also small children in our area. It is a flower with small thorns. The name of this flower is also called Gulbara. The leaves of this flower which are small are very beautiful. At night it shines very brightly. The fragrance of is spread far and wide in the evening. These people of America also use it in their homes and people also use it near the door of their house.

B612_20210428_051909_879.jpg

Friends you can see in this picture how famous this flower is in our area. These people also plant it on the streets. Its fragrance is very good as perfume. It is also used as perfume in Pakistan. And there are also small children of B. in America. We hope that you will be very happy to hear this flower in our Pakistan and in America because this flower is very famous and you will be very happy to hear its praise. It is our duty to admire this flower because every servant towards it. I thought I would admire you because you liked it and you guys support me. The people of America also respect this flower very much. We don't let it fall down. We respect it very much. This flower is very cute. The bouquet that is made of it is very beautiful. It has a lot of sparkle.

B612_20210428_051003_763.jpg

You can see the beauty of this flower by its leaves and there are small seeds in the middle of it that the seeds carry on their lineage and this seed is a very good child and it is found. It is very difficult to get. People study very hard to get school badges and people like the scent of this flower very much. Even in the United States, it is very difficult to get it and very few people have it. They give very little. Their seeds take a long time. Send them with them. When it seems that there is no home, then it gets bad. People take off its fruit before it falls. Let's move on and then put this flower. It dies. When it loses its fragrance, it withers. You must have liked these pictures of flour and you are very impressed by giving them flowers. If you want to know about this flower, then search on Google. It is a flower of Gulberga. It is known as Gulberg and in Pakistan it is called a flower with small leaves, so I told you evil. The flower with little girls in Waa because in Pakistan the flower is called the flower with little leaves

And I hope you liked the pictures of this flower very much. You must have been very happy to see this picture. You have heard about the fragrance of this flower. You must have known the importance of this fruit. I know what this flower is considered in Pakistan and what is considered in the United States. I hope you guys will support me by listening to the pictures of this flower and its praise. I am saying with certainty, I hope. That you guys will support me i am thank you guys you will support me thank you very much and you guys don't forget to praise me you will be kind thank you thank you thank you now we will see you tomorrow Goodbye with diary

Special Thanks To Our Dear CRs Of Pakistan:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001

Special thanks for support
@rashid001

Best Regards
@ghulamfareed59

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45