Betterlife dairygame|dilkashdear 22_06_2021

Hi dear steemains:

How are you friends, I hope you are all well. I am also very well by the grace of God Almighty and I hope you have a very good day, God willing. I hope you all have a very good day. We are very happy. In this time of chaos and narcissism, we ask each other about our condition. May Allah Almighty keep you all happy with your family forever. Friends, I want to tell you how my day went and what I did.

IMG_20210622_171708.jpg

I am free at home with my eyes open at ten o'clock this morning, so I sleep late at night and wake up late in the morning. After opening my eyes, I used to look at my mobile phone and see the messages first. Then I got up and I washed my face, brushed my teeth and freshened up. Then I made tea. I warmed the tika botti with the tea that my brother had brought that night. I had breakfast. After breakfast I cleaned the kitchen and the house and washed the dishes.

IMG_20210622_185742.jpg

IMG_20210622_105345.jpg

Lunch time:

After cleaning the house and washing the dishes, I started watching the drama on my mobile. After half an hour, my mother started telling me to cook. Daughter, I got up in the afternoon and arranged the meal. I put it in the cooker and started frying it. When I fried the spices, I put goat meat in it. And I turned off the cooker. Fifteen minutes later it became curry. My mum made bread and we all had lunch.

IMG_20210622_203735.jpg

IMG_20210622_182757.jpg

IMG_20210622_214829.jpg

Tuition time:

After lunch I took two walks in the courtyard and then lay down to rest. I was resting when my tuition kids came forward to read. It was very hot today. But I thought I could not be dishonest with my department so I got up, washed my hands and sat down to teach the children. I first remind the children of the test and then do the reading. Today a child got more tests so I had to give him more time. Then he also went on leave after memorizing all the tests

IMG_20210622_171604.jpg

IMG_20210622_171431.jpg

The children left after studying tuition. So I made tea, drank it and started watching TV. And I started using my mobile, then I gave food to my brother and father. And I also ate dinner.

Friends, this was my diary for today. My day has passed while doing this work. What I have shared with all of you. I hope you all like my diary. I will remember in my prayers. With new diary

Sort:  

Your post is very good and your photography is also amazing

@dilkashdear
Welcome to this community

image.png

Keep up your good work.

Thanks for sharing

Really your day was so beautiful and tidy your pictures have been awesome good luck to you.

Thanku so mch

Your post is very good and your photograph is very amazing and you work very hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34