Betterlife - Beauty Of My Area (25-05-2021) || The Photography

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

Asslam u Alaikum!

Steamit friends
I am very happy to tell you all about how my day went and I hope you all are well and busy with your work.
I got up at four o'clock this morning and went to the mosque. After the Fajr prayer, I recited the Holy Quran and pray for the good of the Muslims who have passed away. When I got home, I went out with my friends. Along the way we saw some beautiful scenery. This is one of the most beautiful places in my area where people come for their leisure. Take a look at some of these beautiful scenes.

Pleasant Moments

IMG_20210523_115751.jpg

Such plants grace any area beautifully. Beautiful plants and trees are imported from Patoki. This is a city that is famous for its planting and flowering in the pots. Jasmine flowers as well as other different types of flowers have been planted. This place is considered to be the most beautiful area of ​​our region. I showed the Violet, pink and white flowers plants.

IMG_20210517_095517.jpg

I told him not only the names of the plants but also told him that how to plant them, how to protect them. I told a friend how jasmine flowers offer charming landscapes to people. These are some windflower plants that offer beautiful scenery.

IMG_20210517_095631.jpg

After the morning was over, I returned home and started getting ready to go to the office. As soon as I reached to officeI have started my related work. While I was doing my work at school, my colleague came to me and said that I am very fond of gardening and I have brought plants of different colors in my house. I then told my friend that I will show you some beautiful plants of my area to take to your house like this.

Screenshot_20210524-160058.png

IMG_20210517_095542.jpg

IMG_20210501_110258.jpg

After seeing the beautiful flowers, the colleague suggested me to make my own lawn. My friend told me that I want to beautify my house. There is room for two lawn in my house. How can I beautify it?
When he consulted with me, my heart rejoiced, and I brought him near to my house to show him a beautiful area. After showing the beautiful plants I took him to the beautifully decorated lawn near my house to see how you can make your house beautiful. Check out the beautiful scenery in our area below.

Screenshot_20210524-160145.png

IMG_20210506_124258.jpg

This is the beauty of my area that you see how our beautiful area attracts people.

Special Thanks

@rashid001
Admin and his team

Cc

booming
steemcurator

Your

Ali Afzal
@desktopit

Sort:  

Sir your today's post is very good and your diary game today is in which you showed all kinds of flowers and flower photography is definitely the best practice and your post is very good kabul compliment you good work Are doing

Dear @shabbir86
There are all kinds of plants that are planted here in a single line so that as much beauty as possible is created. Thanks for sharing your feedback.

Very beautiful scenes. The kind of plants that look so beautiful. Your photography was amazing. Weldon. Keep it up.

Very nice post my friend

Thanks for giving your valuable opinion.

Very nice post my friend

@desktopit
Nice photography

image.png

Keep your good work up.

Thanks

Very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51