contest series week 06 or selfie with flowers | Steemit Actifities | By @barentibo

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum

IMG_20210616_132548.jpg

Dear all dear friends, greetings from me @barentibo from Indonesia, today I want to share some photography pictures in Indonesia, namely beautiful flower plants in my yard, let's see together.

Hainteman-teman yang terhormat semua, salam dari saya @barentibo asli asal indonesia, saya hari ini ingin berbagi beberapa gambar photography yang ada di indonesia yaitu tanaman bunga yang indah di halaman rumah saya, mari kita lihat bersama-sama.

https://steemit.com/hive-154100/@ahmadchemist737/contest-series-week-06-or-or-selfie-with-flowers-or-or-steemit-activities-platform

IMG_20210616_132537.jpg

IMG_20210616_132527.jpg

IMG_20210615_132309_1.jpg

IMG_20210615_132306_1.jpg

I planted these flowers in front of my house, I really like this flower, first from the color and second from the shape, the color is beautiful orange and the shape is very unique, not inferior to other flowers.

Bunga-bunga ini saya tanam di depan rumah , saya sangat menyukai bunga ini, pertama dari warnanya dan yang kedua dari bentuknya, warnanya oren yang indah dan bentuknya sangat uni tidak kalah dengan bunga-bunga lainnya.

This flower also has a yellow essence in the middle, usually in the morning very many animals approach the flower essence, such as butterflies and honey bees.

Bunga ini juga memiliki sari di tengah-tengah yang berwarna kuning, biasanya kalau pagi sangat banyak hewan yang mendekati sari bunga tersebut, seperti kupu-kupu dan lebah madu.

IMG_20210615_132303.jpg

IMG_20210615_132300_1.jpg

In the sun dance I look for and take pictures of these beautiful flowers for the sake of a good and original post for all of my steemian friends, I am very happy to be able to share flower photography, and I see a lot of steemians who like photography or macro photography.

Didalam tari matahari saya mencari dan memotret bunga-bunga yang indah ini demi postingan yang bagus dan original untuk sahabat steemian semuanya, saya sangat senang bisa berbagi photography gambar bunga, dan saya lihat-liat sangat banyak steemian yang menyukai photography ataupun macro photography.

IMG_20210615_132658_1.jpg

IMG_20210615_132652.jpg

Location https://w3w.co/tembusan.asam.telentang

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
CATEGORYPHOTOGRAPHY
PHOTOGRAPHYFLOWERS
LOKATIONACEH-INDONESIA
PHOTOGRAFER@barentibo

Special Thanks :

@ahmadchemist737
@azamrai
@rashid001
And
@hassanabid

That's all I can say, hopefully it will be useful and useful, thank you for all my steemian friends who have visited and supported my development in steemit, I'm very happy to be here.

My Acievemen1

Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan semoga mendapatkan manfaan dan berguna, terima kasih untuk teman-teman steemian swmua yang telah menginjungi dan mendukung perkembangan saya di steemit ini saya sangat senang berada disini.

By @barentibo

Sort:  

You have prepared the post very well and the selfies you have taken with the flowers in it are very good and look very beautiful and flowers play an important role in human life.

Thank you my friend

@barentibo
Nice post

Thanks for participating in the contest

Ok thank you my friend😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71