BETTERLIFE THE DIARY OF GAME/PHOTOGARPHY /VISIT TO GOAT FRAM/VISIT TO FRUIT MANDI

AOA Hello my friends how are you.I hope you are all well.

I got up at four in the morning for Fajr prayers.I prayed and then I recited the Qur'an.I got up in the morning and went to the mosque and offered Fajr prayers. My friend's call came. He said that my father has died.Then I said, "O Allah, I am very sad. This is a very sad thing."This is very sad and disturbing and very sad.Parents are a role model for their children.Home without parents seems deserted.Only those whose parents have passed away can know the value of their parents.Parents can do anything for their children and for their happiness, no matter how difficult it may be.Parents are the ones who can hit every hard rock for their children.It was time for his funeral at two o'clock and I got there before two o'clock and my friend was very sorry for him.When we reached our friend's house, many people had gathered there, and people had come from far away, and it was very hot during the day.At two o'clock we offered the funeral prayer and returned home.Today has been a frustrating day for me.
IMG_20210525_131258_939.jpg

At four o'clock I went to my friend.There my friend had planted a bunch of grapes which was very beautiful and charming.And my friend was telling me that this is a very rare kind of grape vine.The vine had fewer leaves and more grapes, which looked very beautiful.See the power of my God here. Praise be to God.Looks so cute.Grapes are very useful and good for health.

IMG_20210525_070409_676.jpg

It was a scene of clouds, it was a very beautiful and charming sight that looked very beautiful to the heart but the eyes are very impressed.It was a reflection of my God's power.We can never ignore this picture.The blue sky and the clouds and the green trees will never forget the eye that sees such scenes.Such scenes and such moments never come again in human life.

IMG_20210524_150526_208.jpg

IMG_20210524_150133_464.jpg

Such scenes are rare in life.This is the beauty of my area that you see how our beautiful area attracts people.

Special Thanks
@rashid001

Admin and his team

Cc
booming
steemcurator

Your
Ch babar
@babarirfan

Sort:  

Weldon nice post

@babarirfan
Good effort
Beautiful photography

image.png

Thanks for sharing

Excellent post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48