## BETTERLIFE THE DIARY OF GAME /30-05-2021

Aslam u Alikum

How are you friends I am fine and I hope you are all well friends. Greetings to my community admin and all the friends in the community and I hope you are all well.
I got up early in the morning and went to the mosque.When I came to the mosque, I made toothbrushes and prepared for prayers.After that I offered Fajr prayers.And then I kept reciting the holy Quran.After reciting, I returned to back home .After that I had breakfast and went to the fields.There I cut the buffalo fodder and then came back home.And then I got ready and went to the city doctor to get my mother checked.And when I got to the doctor's clinic, there were a lot of people, everyone was waiting for their turn.All the staff and patients at the clinic were wearing masks.All the patients there were executing the SOPs of covid-19.It was written on a board inside the clinic Without massk, the patient will not be able to have a check-up.

IMG_20210530_113752_184.jpg
After that I went to the market and did some shopping to buy children's books.When I got to the book, the shopkeeper told me that there were no children's books yet.And when I was coming home, I saw a fruit grower and bought some mango and aloe vera from him.And then he returned home with his mother.When I got home, I had lunch and slept for a while.By the time I woke up, it was four o'clock.It was very hot and someone was taking a shower.And then I went to the fields where a lot of people were grazing for their buffaloes.
IMG_20210522_070013_059.jpg
Then I came back to my buffaloes, fed them and then gave them water.By then it was evening and the sun was about to set.Then I bathed my buffaloes and milked them.

IMG_20210521_184700_536.jpg
It was a wonderful sight to see the sun go down.When the sun goes down, all the birds go home.Then the light ends.And the night is dark.
IMG_20210522_185247_251.jpg
Friends, you understand what I want to point out i hope are you like my post .

BEST REGARDS

@azamrai
Thanks
@babarirfan

Sort:  

@babarirfan
Nice diary
Beautiful photography
Please use the tag Pakistan in every post.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48