The Diary Game||bettelife|| Routine day. 20-05-2021.

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

According to everyday routine, when I got up, I bathed in my routine and after bathing, I used all the things that I do in the dressing and after that breakfast was ready, I had breakfast and you know kind school holidays are being observed so I was so easy.

IMG_20210520_183704.jpg

Children's affairs are also very strange, they make a complaint on small matters. I listened to the small complaints of my children and it would be very important for any one of the responsible family member. Gave the children their daily pocket money and after that I went to the market to buy things for daily usage. Now shops have been opened in our area and daily activities are taking place, it is our good luck that the stress of corona virus has reduced.

IMG_20210502_140758.jpg

IMG_20210502_140752.jpg

Nowadays every thing is coming from China in our Pakistan, and every time you go to buy things from the market, you see new things which are for the use of daily needs. There are many small things that are used in our everyday life, but we are still using the old way, all these things are present in the market to make easier the work.

IMG_20210502_140731.jpg

I purchased water cooler that is used in the summer season, so I bought a bottles of water, a set of glasses and a lot of everyday things from here and then came back home.

When I reached home, I got a call from a friend to see him. I went to him. His house was far enough away from my house. There was a beautiful loan beside the house with very lovely plants and flowers.

IMG_20210516_184901.jpg

IMG_20210516_185206.jpg

After meeting my friend I came back home and then I worked on steemit and listened to the news on television at night and slept.

Thanks to all:

Regards:

@azamrai

Sort:  

Absolutely you have rightly said that those who have routine days are such a joy force.

@azamrai
The beautiful day you have spent and shared with us.
Very well presented.

Thanks for sharing your diary.

Thank you

Sir, you have started a beautiful day in a good way. I like your post very much.👍

Nice post sir g.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95