How can you become a good user of community?

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

Hello everyone,

I want to tell you all how you can be a good user in a community?

This is my post especially for users who are brand new on Steemit. And he wants to do a good job but he does not know how he can make a place in a community?

pexels-john-webb-5134482.jpg

Source

I think you can become a good user if you read following points!

  1. If you are a user of my community, you should post a good post in this community and also do good photography.

  2. Before posting, you should read the rules of the community thoroughly so that you do not face any trouble.

  3. You should read all the posts posted in the community and you should comment on those which you like.

  4. Your comment should be at least 30 words about that post.

  5. Members who write good posts should be encouraged.

  6. Your posts should be completely original so that there is no objection to any type of copy paste.

  7. If you want to be a good member of the Steem activities community, then you should work and prove yourselves good.

  8. Do not use words in which someone is disrespected.

Subscribe to the steem activities community and work in it to become a good user.

I thank the Steemit team who will reward the users of this community soon.

Thanks:

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Regards:

@azamrai

Sort:  

Hi Azam sb. How are you? I like your steemit community.l am proud to be a part of your steemit.

Welcome to our community, just make good posts in it and walk with us.

Thank you sir for your nice comment

Good looking your post

If you want to work in our community, then definitely make a post on daily base.

Ok i will make good post

Thank you very much for your good cooperation and work with us in steem activities community.

Yes i will introduce new post check it my account.

My dear brother, you must make a post daily in the community so that we can get the reward and support as soon as possible, I will keep you in my mind.

Thanks sir. Now I will post on daily basis.

I hope you will do a great job on this committee and we will cooperate with you. Please cooperate with us. Thank you very much.

Put up the best posts in our community on daily basis. I keep the newcomer in mind. The people who work now will always be with me.

I am very happy that you have formed a committee for this. I will fully cooperate with you. You are also taking care of me. I am very happy.

Your are doing good. I like it your community

Hello Sir @azamrai
that's good choice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38