Give respect and take respect, this is a great formula.

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I hope you all are doing well and are working very well in Steem activities community.

There is a famous saying from friends that if you respect someone, then people also respect you.

pexels-ivan-samkov-7212947.jpg
Source

The more you give respect, the more you respect get, it is the principle of our culture, and when you respect someone more, in reality, you are only increasing your respect.

If you want to earn your respect, then give respect to people, if you want to do more and more of your respect everywhere, then you should also respect all people everywhere.

pexels-ivan-samkov-7212921.jpg
Source

You must tell me by commenting below that how this formula works in our society.

Thanks:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Regards:
@azamrai

Sort:  

good looking your post.
I am very happy to have your picture. Your pictures are very well made. I hope you like it too and I like it too thank you very much.

Right

Nice and warm 😊

thank you for your respect
I am very happy to have your picture. Your pictures are very well made. I hope you like it too and I like it too thank you very much.

good looking your post.
I am very happy to have your picture. Your pictures are very well made. I hope you like it too and I like it too thank you very much.

Very good for you guys

I am very happy to have your picture. Your pictures are very well made. I hope you like it too and I like it too thank you very much.

I am very happy to have your picture. Your pictures are very well made. I hope you like it too and I like it too thank you very much.

Welcome.

that goo work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64