Betterlife| the diary game 30-05-2021. Dawn to Dusk activities.

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

Hello everyone,

IMG_20210529_165543.jpg

Dawn

Being a Muslim, I woke up before the sun rising and offered my Fajar prayer. The weather was sweet and very clear at that time and it was also very nice to breathe at that time because of air freshness. For a while I kept breathing long in the fresh air and cheering my health.

Breakfast

Breakfast is very important because if you have to perform many activities during the day, and if you have energy, then it can be done in a better way. By the way, I eat breakfast wholeheartedly, but today due to my health problem, I had a light breakfast.

IMG_20210528_184116.jpg

I had just finished my breakfast that suddenly a friend's call had come and he told me that one of our close friends' grandmother had died, so we had to be ready to go Okara city.

We three friends gathered and we started our journey towards the Okara city. At around 4:00 pm, we reached there and met our friend and pray for her grandmother.

At noon

IMG_20210529_165635.jpg

The place where our friend lives is very beautiful, the place you are seeing in the pictures, the streets are wide and people were busy in their work there when we went to the mosque to offer Namaz there.

IMG_20210529_165521.jpg

IMG_20210529_165340.jpg

In these pictures, you will surely be happy to see the beauty of buildings and the green color of plants growing beside them. If beautiful colored plants are planted along beautiful buildings and they are also harvested, then the scene becomes even more attractive.

IMG_20210529_165238.jpg

At after noon

When we came back, I bought fruits for my children from a fruit shop, because eating fruits is very important for our health, if we make fruits a part of our diet, then we can be safe from many diseases.

IMG_20210423_125536.jpg

Evening

We have to come back home because everybody has to reach home in the evening after working all day, so I also returned to my house and after reaching back home I ate food and then started working on Steemit.

IMG_20201012_184622.jpg

I completed my work and fell asleep after that, because it is very important to have sleep for the next day work, if you do not sleep well then you will not be able to complete the next day's activities.

Thanks to all

Regards:

@azamrai

Sort:  

Sir, your diary game today is very good and you have photographed your friend's house in it and the rest of you who have offered Zuhr prayers in the afternoon and eaten breakfast and everything is great and you children Went to buy fruits etc. with you and you told him that it gives different vitamins to human beings and fruits are very important for human health.

Thank you very much for your good response and appreciation.

Yeh,, I read every word of this post because of the beauty of every single word Witten by your hand. It's Amazing
dear sir....

@azamrai
You have spent your busy day with success
beautiful photos you have attached
your presentation is well.
At the end of the day you have completed your tasks that is good thing.

I completed my work and fell asleep after that, because it is very important to have sleep for the next day work, if you do not sleep well then you will not be able to complete the next day's activities.

image.png

Thanks for sharing your post

Thank you very much.

Very nice post and photograpy

Thank you

Dear sir, You made a great post. I really like it

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43