My today activities || 2-06-2021 || busy day

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210602-WA0141.jpg

Assalam o Alikum

To all my friends and hopefully all of you will be good with the blessing and the greatness of Allah Almighty. Today I want to share my day activity with all of you friends and hope so that all of you will like it very much.So lets start my day.

Start of the day

Today I started my day as usual. I woke up early in the morning as usual.I got up early in the morning as usual and after performing Wudhu went to the mosque to offer prayers. There were a lot of prayers in the mosque and I led them in prayers.I go to the mosque early in the morning and give the call to prayer and also led them the prayer for the people. After the Fajr prayers, I taught the children the Qur'an and recited the Qur'an myself.As we all know, teaching children the Quran is a great thing.

IMG-20210601-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20210601-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20210601-WA0041.jpg

After teaching the children the Quran, I went to the crops for a morning walk. On the way to mornig walk I saw that a electric tower was laid down to the ground.On the morning walk, I saw two or three lightning strikes.I would like to share with you some pictures of these power lines.As you can see in these pictures, three rounds of electricity fell on the road.

I returned home after a morning walk.When I came back home I rested for a while and then I went to take a shower. After taking a shower, I had breakfast and then started preparing for work .And finally went to his shop at ten o'clock.

FB_IMG_1622612767867.jpg

Coming to the top, I got busy with my workAs you can see in the picture above, I am working on my chand mobile center. After a while, some people came to my shop to buy a mobile phone And I was busy showing them mobile.

20210522_163219.jpg

20210522_163215.jpg

As you can see in these pictures I am busy showing mobile to two or three people.After looking at a few mobile phones, he selected a mobile phone and then asked the price.I told them the price and received my money.In the same way, I should be busy with my work.And so different people come to my shop every day to buy mobile phones and see things other than mobile phones like easypaisa,jazzcash, and other transactions.

Special Thanks

@azamrai
@ahmadchemist

Regards: @ashraf1987

Sort:  

Your post is very good and today's diary game that you have started is very great and it shows that the electricity poles are broken and the stars are hanging. The rest of your post is well prepared. It's done and there's a lot of photography done and it's all great

Thank you very much Shabbir Bhai do like Bundle of thanks .May Allah Pak bless you as .

@ashraf1987

Welcome to this community

image.png

Keep up your unique work.

Thanks

thank you ahmed bhai bundle of thanks .Ahmad bhai i hope you will definitely help me in this .

اسلام علیکم جی احمد بھائی کیسے ہیں آپ ٹھیک ٹھاک ہیں احمد بھائی اس کے اندر یار کچھ رہنمائی کر دیجیے ہماری بھی بہت مہربانی آپ کی

احمد بھائی اپنا موبائل فون نمبر دیجئے گا اس کے اندر سینڈ کر دیں

احمد بھائی آپ تو کافی دیر سے ہیں اس میں تو آپ کی جو کمیونٹی اس کے اندر بھی شامل کر لیں ہمیں اور اس کے بارے میں بھی بتا دیں

May Allah bless us on the path of Islam. In sha Allah we also start our day with prayer

Thank you very much for your comments. May Allah Pak help you and us .I am new in this team .How long have you been a part of this team?

Very nice post dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79