Injoy the bank of punjab

Hiiii
everyone
How are you
i hope all of you fine
you are working very goood but i am new commer anybody help me with this app
my name is Arslan Ahmad
i am working in bank of punjab
these days very good i am nothing forget of these days All the staff my family
All the worker giving my love so great
I did very well and those days were very good for me my brother loved me very much i can't forget these days so i got a chance to do another good and have had a very good day in punjab friend There were those who gave me love. I will never forget this day
20210512_072929.jpg

These days i am so happy
My manger muhmmad din malkana is very great freindly man
My bank security guard giving me a great love
The Bank selects and appoints staff with appropriate academic qualifications, talent, skills and/or experience through a methodical selection process, free from discriminatory bias and based soundly on the principle of EOE (Equal Opportunity Employment).

Career development programs are designed to prepare employees to meet the challenges of the workplace. All employees have an opportunity to take benefit from such programs which are offered at all levels to meet the specific needs of the staff & organization.

The Bank has well defined Human Resource policies to ensure staff career progression and growth through staff evaluation, job rotation, job enrichment, promotions and succession planning.

The Bank also pursues a compensation philosophy of establishing and maintaining consistency and equity within the organization as well as aligning its overall remuneration packages with the marketplace.

Sort:  

@arslannoor

image.png

Kindly make it unique otherwise muted.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46